Name:     


Retired

J Anthony

New York City

Photo

J Van Brooks

Tampa

Photo

Jace

Atlanta

Photo

Jack

Manchester

Retired

Jack

Boston

Photo

Jack

Phoenix

Retired

Jack

Hattiesburg

Photo

Jack

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jack

London

Photo

Jack

Brisbane

Retired

Jack

Miami

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne

Photo

Jack Hill

Austin

Photo

Jack Sanders

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Van Dean

San Francisco

Retired

Jackson

Montreal

Photo

Jackson Pryce

Toronto

None

Jacob

Vancouver

Photo

Jacob Daily

San Francisco

Photo

Jacob Reisling

Los Angeles

Retired

Jaden

Los Angeles

Retired

Jae

San Francisco

Photo

Jae

London

Photo

Jaguar

New York City

Photo

Jaime

Miami

Photo

Jaimie Ansaloni

Dallas

Photo

JAK

Los Angeles

None

Jake

Saint Louis

Photo

Jake

Dallas

Retired

Jake

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jake #02

Phoenix

Retired

Jake #2

London

Photo

Jake #2

Los Angeles

Retired

Jake & Jamie

Atlanta

Photo

Jake & Tom

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Cage

Phoenix

Photo

Jake Corwin

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Cullen

Kent

Massage

Jake Deckard

New York City

Retired

Jake DeMario

London

Photo

Jake Havoc

New York City

Massage

Jake Jakes

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Mitchell

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morris

Brisbane

Retired

Jake Ryan

Chicago

Retired

Jake Ryder

Seattle

Retired

Jake Samers

Houston

Photo

Jake Walker

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Willis

Edmonton

Photo

Jakob

Manchester

Retired

Jamar Wallice

Chicago

Photo

James

Tucson

Photo

James

Seattle

Photo

James

Marseille

Photo

James

San Jose

Photo

James

Charlotte

Photo

James #06

London

T/S

James Cub

San Francisco

Photo

James Jamesson

San Francisco

Retired

James Maverick

Phoenix

Retired

James Sharp

New York City

Photo

James Sport

New York City

Photo

Jamey

New York City

Retired

Jamie

Philadelphia

Photo

Jamie

Toronto

Photo

Jamie

Manchester

Photo

Jamie

New York City

Photo

Jamie #2

London

Dual Review

Jamie Ansaloni and Patrick Bogan

Dallas

Photo

Jamie Johnson

New York City

Photo

Jamie T

Manchester

Photo

Jandel

New York City

Photo

Janos Volt

New York City

Photo

Jared

New York City

Photo

Jared

Toronto

Photo

Jared Erikson

Charlotte

Photo

Jarma

Paris

Retired

Jarod Michaels

Seattle

Photo

Jaron

Portland

Photo

Jason

Little Rock

Photo

Jason

Providence

Retired

Jason

Chicago

Photo

Jason

Atlanta

Photo

Jason

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason

New York City

Retired

Jason

Pittsburgh

Photo

Jason

Sydney

Photo

Jason

Philadelphia

Photo

Jason

Orange County

Photo

Jason #03

Atlanta

Photo

Jason #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason & Rob

London

Photo

Jason & Justin

Boston

Photo

Jason Andrews

Vancouver

Retired

Jason Banks

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Carter

Phoenix

None

Jason Chicago

Minneapolis

Photo

Jason Cobra

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason Crystal

New York City

Retired

Jason Dean

New York City

Photo

Jason Jock

Detroit

Retired

Jason K

Wichita

Photo

Jason Lee

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Made

New York City

Photo

Jason Maxwell

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jason Michaels

Dallas

Photo

Jason Miller

Atlanta

Photo

Jason Renyolds

Los Angeles

Photo

Jason Savu

Dallas

Retired

Jason Steele

Denver

Photo

Jason Tyler

New York City

Photo

Jasper

London

Photo

Jasper Emerald

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Javier Lopez

Los Angeles

Photo

Javor

New York City

Retired

Jay

Vancouver

Photo

Jay

Dallas

None

Jay

Rochester

Photo

Jay

Tampa

Photo

Jay

Sydney

Photo

Jay

San Francisco

Photo

Jay #02

Columbus

Photo

Jay #02

Miami

Photo

Jay B

New York City

Retired

Jay Cruise

Dallas

Photo

Jay Devine

Philadelphia

Photo

Jay Elliott

Los Angeles

Retired

Jay Ganymede

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay Klasse

London

None

Jay Michaels

New York City

Photo

Jay Ross

Albany

Photo

Jaycen

Nashville

Photo

Jaydon

New York City

Retired

Jayme

Los Angeles

Photo

JB

London

Photo

JB

Seattle

Photo

JC Woof

San Diego

Retired

JD

Spokane

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jean Pierre

Paris

Retired

Jean Pierre

San Francisco

Photo

Jeff

Honolulu

Retired

Jeff

Long Island

Photo

Jeff

Palm Springs

Photo

Jeff

Orlando

Photo

Jeff

Charlotte

Retired

Jeff

Minneapolis

Photo

Jeff #3

San Francisco

Photo

Jeff Grove

New York City

Photo

Jeff Hanson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jeff Z

New York City

Retired

Jeffrey Bennett

Denver

Photo

Jenner

Dallas

Photo

Jeremey #4

San Francisco

Photo

Jeremy

Durham

Photo

Jeremy

San Francisco

Photo

Jeremy

New York City

Retired

Jeremy Adams

Philadelphia

Photo

Jeremy and Andrew

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jerome

New York City

Photo

Jerome

Paris

Massage

Jess & Ted

New York City

Photo

Jesse

Vancouver

Photo

Jesse

Sydney

Photo

Jesse #02

New York City

Photo

Jesse Auvers

New York City

Retired

Jesse Dane

San Francisco

Photo

Jesse James

Calgary

Photo

Jesse James

Atlanta

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jessi

Boston

Photo

Jessie

Dallas

Photo

Jett Tayler

Los Angeles

Photo

Jhonnathan

Hollywood

Photo

Jhonny Boy

Rio De Janeiro

Retired

Jim

Los Angeles

Photo

Jim

Dallas

Photo

Jim Ferro

New York City

Retired

Jimbo

Cincinnati

Photo

Jimm

Nice

Retired

Jimmy

Philadelphia

Photo

Jimmy

Los Angeles (G-J)

Photo

Jimmy

Topeka

Photo

Jimmy

Melbourne

Photo

Jimmy

Amsterdam

Retired

Jimmy Dean

Miami

None

JJ

New York City

Photo

JJ

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ Forte

New York City

Photo

Jo

London

Retired

Jody

Austin

Photo

Joe

San Francisco

Photo

Joe

Los Angeles

Photo

Joe

London

Photo

Joe

Vermont

Retired

Joe

Cleveland

Retired

Joe #02

Los Angeles

Photo

Joe #02

Chicago

None

Joe Bound

San Francisco

Photo

Joe Kent

Green Bay

Photo

Joe Melito

San Diego

Photo

Joe Roy Hanks

New York City

Photo

Joel

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Cincinnati

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey

Beaumont

Retired

Joey

Philadelphia

Retired

Joey

San Francisco

Photo

Joey #2

New York City

Photo

Joey Ciccone

Washington D.C.

Retired

Joey Malone

Dallas

Retired

Joey Pirelli

Washington D.C.

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Houston

Retired

John

Tampa

Photo

John #2

Los Angeles

Photo

John Paul

Manchester

Photo

John Stone

New Orleans

New Review w/Photo

Johnny

New York City

Photo

Johnny

Montreal

Photo

Johnny #2

New York City

Photo

Johnny #3

New York City

Photo

Johnny #4

New York City

Photo

Johnny Fantasy Playground

Phoenix

Retired

Johnny Trainer

New York City

Retired

Jon

Las Vegas

Photo

Jon & Michael G

Las Vegas

Photo

Jon Kass

New York City

Photo

Jon Stewart

Los Angeles

Massage

Jonas

New York City

Photo

Jonathan

Austin

Photo

Jonathan

New York City

Photo

Jonathan

Dallas

Photo

Jonathan

Baltimore

Photo

Jonathan Brices

Raleigh

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

Las Vegas

Photo

Jonathan Palmer

Dallas

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

New York City

Photo

Jonners

Denver

Photo

Jonny

San Francisco

Photo

Jordan

Strasbourg

Photo

Jordan

Cleveland

Photo

Jordan

Sydney

Photo

Jordan

Atlanta

Photo

Jordan #03

New York City

Photo

Jordan #04

New York City

Photo

Jordan #5

New York City

Massage

Jordan #6

New York City

Retired

Jordan Brookes

Sacramento

Photo

Jordin

Chicago

Photo

Jorge

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Jose

London

Retired

Jose

Los Angeles

Photo

Jose

Sydney

Retired

Jose

Memphis

Photo

Jose Bouvier

Columbus

Photo

Joseph

Los Angeles

Photo

Joseph

New York City

Retired

Joseph Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh

Columbus

None

Josh

Sydney

Photo

Josh

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh #4

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Big Texan (Josh)

Hollywood

Photo

Josh Edwards

San Francisco

Retired

Josh Foley

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Harting

Philadelphia

None

Josh Steel

Atlanta

Photo

Josh Waitt

Kansas City

Retired

Josh Weston

San Francisco

Photo

Joshua

New York City

Photo

Joshua

Fort Lauderdale

Retired

Joshua Brandon

Austin

Photo

JP

San Francisco

Photo

JR

London

Retired

JR

New York City

Photo

JT

Los Angeles

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

San Diego

Photo

Juan

Boston

Censored

Juan

New York City

Photo

Juan

London

Retired

Juan #2

New York City

Dual Review

Juan & Bill

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Carlos

Miami

Photo

Juan Cruz

Buenos Aires

None

juancarlos

Los Angeles

Photo

Jude Hudsin

Phoenix

Photo

Julian

Minneapolis

Photo

Julian

Budapest

Photo

Julian Lee

Los Angeles

Photo

Julians

Washington D.C.

None

Julien

Montreal

Photo

Julio

Richmond

Photo

Julius

New York City

Photo

Junior

New York City

Retired

Justice

New York City

Photo

Justin

Harrisburg

Photo

Justin

London

Photo

Justin

Chicago

Photo

Justin

Seattle

Photo

Justin

Austin

Photo

Justin

Brisbane

Photo

Justin

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin

Vancouver

Photo

Justin

Boston

Photo

Justin

Columbus

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Syracuse

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Las Vegas

Photo

Justin #02

Atlanta

Photo

Justin #04

New York City

Retired

Justin #06

New York City

Photo

Justin #2

London

Photo

Justin #3

London

Dual Review

Justin & Krys

Salt Lake City

Retired

Justin Bjorn

New York City

Retired

Justin Carter

New York City

Photo

Justin Conners

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Cox

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Justin M

Orlando

Retired

Justin Masters

Orange County

Photo

Justin Rooks

Charleston

Photo

Justin Scott

Boston

Massage

Justin Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Justin Taylor

Chicago

Photo

Justin Taylor

New York City

Retired

Justin Tyme

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Wakefield

New York City

Photo

Justin Woods

Los Angeles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jax Thorne - New York City

Jax Thorne - New York City

Escort of The Year2007 Escort of the Year

09/12/2006 -- New Photo


Review #33 - 01/23/2013
General
  • Jax Thorne
  • New York City
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Mediterranean
  • Average, Black
  • Green
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 180-200
Session
  • New York City
  • 12/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I emailed Jax and he returned with a call very quickly. I met him at his hotel and he greeted me with a handshake and hug. We both got nude and I got up on the bed and the extra cushion he had in place. He began the massage with me on my stomach and fifteeen or twenty minutes into it he moved my hand to his penis which then began to grow nicely. When he used the medium touch on my back side it felt wonderful. He then had me turn over and worked on my legs. I couldn't help myself from tasting him and the encouragement was great. He worked on me and I had a wonderful orgasm. Following the massage he recommended a shiatsu lumbar massage cushion with infrared heat for my lower back/buttocks area. In fact, it could be for a sciatic nerve problem. I enjoyed my hour with Jax and will definitely keep in contact and if he is ever in town here in Minnesota will get together. Thank you Jax, and have a Happy New Year!!!!
Reviewer
  • bbrandt (5 or more Reviews )
  •   A 70 year old man that receives massages plus from younger men.

Review #32 - 10/31/2011
General
  • Jax Thorne
  • New York
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Green
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 9/17/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I'd seen Jax's reviews on the site for years and when I saw on Rentboy that he was in town for a few days, I texted him asking about an appointment. He responded quickly and we completed the details with a pleasant phone conversation. Jax asked in advance if I wanted a massage/sex combo or just one or the other. I opted for the combo. He asked if I was a bottom and I said I'd be willing to give it a try, though judging from the size of his cock, it might be a tough row to hoe (as it were).

    When I arrived at Jax's room, he greeted me at the door, flashed me a beautiful smile and invited me to get undressed and lie on the blowup bed he'd placed on one of the beds in the room. I thought this was an enterprising solution on how to give a decent massage in a hotel room without a table. The lights were out and the curtains were drawn, so it was hard to see much of anything, save for the porn playing on his laptop and his iPad. Jax brings quite a lot of equipment with him when he travels, including an oil warmer, a mood light generator and various other things he can use to heighten your experience.

    Jax told me he had professional training as a masseur, and that was evident to me as soon as he started to work on my back. The man has a fantastic ability to seek out the tightest places and work them over until you feel relief. After working on me for a little while, Jax moved my hand to his cock and encouraged me to play with it. Even flaccid, it's pretty big, so while he worked my back, I worked his dick in anticipation of the fucking that was to come. After more great massaging, Jax positioned his dick in front of my head and raised me up to suck on him. His cock is more than a mouthful, though, as is often the case with extremely large dicks, he never really got fully hard. But he was hard enough, and after positioning me on the other bed, he gently worked himself inside. Once I'd adjusted, he proceeded to pound away until I really couldn't take it anymore. He asked if I wanted to continue the massage part and return to the fuck part later and I said yes. After I was back on the massage platform, he really went to town and had me moaning and groaning louder than when he was fucking me. I asked if we could just continue with the massage, since I found it so incredible, so we did. For the remainder of the day, my back and shoulders felt amazing. Jax even recommended some products I might want to purchase to help with my back issues, and later in the day, he texted me the brand and store information, which was very thoughtful.

    So, though Jax has a huge dick and can fuck the daylights out of you, when he comes back, I'm going to see him for a massage, since that was definitely the highlight for me. Jax is friendly and personable. His accent changes from NZ to NYC to who-knows-what during conversation, which I found very charming. He's carrying a little more weight than in the pics on this site and Rentboy, but I didn't mind. His hands are amazing and I look forward to experiencing him again next time he's in town.
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM, h/w proportionate, recently out of a long term relationship and enjoying some professional companionship to get back in the saddle.

Review #31 - 09/29/2010
General
  • Jax THorne
  • New York
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • , ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Green
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 08/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Jax was simply amazing. I had a great time. It started out with a nice massage to get me in the mood, he really knows how to help you unwind. It then followed an amazing session where his pounding made me cum three times before I was officially spent. I would def recommend him and hope to see him again soon.
Reviewer
  • nycrivers (First Review )
  •   20's overweight bottom who loves to cum

Review #30, 02/18/2010

Name:       Jax Thorne
Location: New York

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'3" (191 cm)   Weight: 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel/Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   

Date: 01/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I usually can't be bothered to write a review on an escort but my experience demands that I provide good karma back to that man. I visited him at an upscale hotel. Everything was setup and ready for our experience. He greeted me with a hello and then reached over and pulled me into a hot make-out session with lots of passion.

He provides all his energy and focus on his client. This is the best escort experience I have ever experienced. He's good-looking, huge dick that stays hard and knows how to please, his legs and but look like they belong on a professional rugby player, he kisses amazing well, sucks/rims/fingers like a pro.

He fucked me to one climax then flipped me over onto my stomach for an amazing massage...WOW he is the real deal. After massaging my ass and me playing with his enormous cock, he had me cum again by riding his amazing pole. Jax, thank you for sharing your passion, generocity, amazing talent and body.

Handle: athletept
Submissions: First Review

You: GL guy who loves athletic bodies and large cocks.


Review #29, 11/26/2009

Name:       Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:       sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:      917-723-0166

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Gives   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 10/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Washington, D.C.   Rate: 450
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: http://www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Everything about Jax makes me smile. Everything about Jax turns me on. Besides having drop-dead good looks that goes with his modelling background, Jax has a smile and a twinkle in his eye that are simply irresistible. Throw in the sexy New Zealand accent, the "smarts" he exhibits in conversation, a truly sweet disposition, along with the HOT body and the biggest penis I've ever encountered, and you end up with one amazing time.

I've met with Jax twice now, once for an escort "experience," and once for a full massage. About the massage, let me just say it was "amazing" in every way. His big, strong hands felt great as he worked out all the tension my body had been holding onto. The fact that he likes you to hold his cock while he's massaging you just adds to the uniqueness of the experience (especially when it gets bigger while you hold it!).

Regarding the escort appointment, when he opened the door and was standing there only in a pair of bright red underwear and a pair of sexy sneakers, I could tell that this was going to be an encounter to remember, and boy was I right! Jax has the most beautiful jet-black hair and blue eyes (he says they are brown and green, respectively, but I must respectfully disagree), and he is a great kisser. am a good bottom, but Jax alerted me--obviously from his experience--that getting his 10-incher to go in would require extra care. He gave me some great tips on how to do so, and pretty soon it was all mine! Once he was fully inside me, I enjoyed the challenge of taking his thrusts. More! Please! At one point, Jax wrapped himself around me and simply held me, and I think we stayed in that position on the bed for a couple of minutes, totally quiet. That is actually what I remember the most about the time I had with him. When he got me off a few minutes later, it was one of the most satisfying releases I've ever had with someone.

I cannot WAIT to meet with Jax again. WHAT an experience!

Handle: Pete
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a pretty average guy and am a natural bottom, but working on being a better top. I like men who have good personalities and no attitude, like to kiss, and have handsome/cute faces that draw me. Love watching a guy's body tense up as he's about to cum.


Review #28, 10/20/2009

Name:       Jax Thorne
Location: NYC
Email:       sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:      +1 917-723-0166
Website:   http://www.male4escort.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green/Hazel   Hair: Average Brown/Black
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 10/2009   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: http://www.male4escort.com/Escort.cfm?escid=14045
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Spent time with Jax Thorne today, and have to say this was one of those experiences that will live for a long, long time in me. I'm the first to admit I'm a size-queen who loves huge cock. I was leary of whether or not Jax would live up to the 10X6 cock listed in his ads (I've been hugely disappointed before...), but WOW!!! His cock was awesome! It was big enough when he disrobed, but once he slid that cock in my mouth, it kept growing, and getting thicker & thicker! The guy is huge. Not only huge, though, his cock is beautiful... Seriously - it's beautiful... The coloring of the skin, the "meaty" feel... Amazing. Jax is definitely a class act. Yeah, his cock is amazing, but so is he. He's intelligent, articulate, masculine, warm, caring - and good at what he does. And I mean, GOOD! I'm still astounded that I was able to take all of that cock up my ass - and it's to Jax's credit that I was able to! His technique is perfect. He knows what he's doing, and what's even better is that he seems to really enjoy what he's doing (I know I enjoyed it!), instead of just doing it for the $$$. A very caring soul - sensitive to my needs. Seriously - when he had his 10 inches inside me, I didn't want the experience to end. He knew this, I know, and was generous with his time - made me feel like I was all that mattered. When he WAS done fucking, and we'd both shot our loads, he spent massaging my back (another talent of his). A total class act all the way. I'll be back for more - and more.

Handle: Vic
Submissions: Second Review

You: In my mid-50's, into well-hung men.


Review #27, 12/09/2008

Name:       Jax Thorne
Location: NYC
Phone:      917.723.0166

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green/Hazel   Hair: Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 11/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: In call   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Another fun day trip to NYC planned but nothing specific late afternoon before the train ride back to CT. Hmmmm, wonder if Jax is in town/available for 5ish? Sure enough, a prompt email reply says he’s in town/available so boy am I psyched for yet another visit to this awesome MAN. He called/txt messaged at 3PM…his flight was delayed due to weather and he’d need to postpone to 5:45. Is that the sign of a professional or what?

You appreciate that even more when it shows the kind of respect he has for his clients. You don’t ever want Jax rushed so I texted back when my friend wasn’t in sight (friends don’t need to know everything!) saying it was fine, or push it out a bit further if need be. Was given the opportunity to hit the shower and freshen up, come out with a towel and hit that awesome massage table with Jax standing naked and already starting to “stand at attention”….woof is overused but certainly applies to Jax and then some!

Being the trained masseur he is, he immediately felt the tension in my upper back/shoulders and proceeded to knead them out. Guess he knows my body by now…and by relaxing my upper back, means the rest of the body gets relaxed…something important for a 10x6 kinda guy!! I’m still stunned at a lousy review in 2007. This is my 4th time and I can’t imagine anyone having a bad experience so to me something “smells” about the accuracy of that review. Read ‘em…he’s great at what he does, and a well deserved top 10 escort of 2007.

I told him I was upset when I had read that and offered up another review which he said he’d appreciate. Look forward to our next sweaty time together Jax. The train ride back to Connecticut was boring until I flashed back to the multiple times you graciously agreed to plant that hot ass of yours right on my face/tongue – YUM!

Handle: ctpassion8
Submissions: Second Review

You: 50, divorced Dad, in shape, 6'3", 180. Enjoy that awesome combo of a trained masseur with a huge dick/top for the ultimate relaxation and sweat!


Review #26, 06/10/2008

Name:       Jax Thorne
Location: manhattan, ny
Phone:      1-917-723-0166
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Average Brown/Black
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Gets   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 03/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Philadelphia, Pa.   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I met Jax several months ago when he was visiting Philly. I actually live in a suburb, and he was happy to accomodate me as long as I paid for a rental car-which i happily agreed to do.

He is a real beauty-face and body that you dream about. Big pouty wonderful lips. And the dick!!But I'll get to that. He is sweet and nice, very polite and pretty bright. He has a refresingly fine accent (from New Zealand). When we got down to business, I was delighted to find that he prefers to stand and thrust when he is being sucked off. This is one of my favorite positions and I went to town on him. His huge throat-filling cock was just what I had been hoping for. While sucking and licking him. I took the opportunity to run my hands down and up his super firm thighs to his incredible bubble butt. Feeling those great buns made me know that I wanted to tongue them a bit, and he was all for that. Having my face firmly lost between his gorgeous butt cheeks was so very heavenly that it took me awhile to get back to his throbbing cock, which was by now much more huge than it was before. When I thought I couldn't bear it any longer, he pumped his generous load right down home.

After we rested awhile, he said that he'd like to see me again. I said that I'd love to get together frequently, but couldn't afford to import him from New York. He worked out a reasonable compromose that enables him to drive down to see me on a regular basis. I lived in Los Angeles for many years, and have been fortunate enough to have gotten together with mant of the superstars of porn. Jax compares most favorably with the very best of these porn legends.

Handle: Burton
Submissions: Second Review

You: Young early 60's, energetic and enthusiastic about life. Alas, overweight and love the taut firmness of fit young men. Have been called the best deep throater in town (Los Angeles), but we all like to think we are that, don't we?


Review #25, 05/21/2008

Name:       Jax Thorne
Location: Manhattan, NY
Phone:      1-917-723-0166
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Huge

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 05/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York, NY   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
When I arrived at his apartment, Jax impressed me as being a strikingly handsome young man. In my opinion, he appeared to look 30, with a height of 6'2, and an impressive football player's body of maybe 200lbs. (you know the type, muscley, without being overly defined). His skin was ultra smooth. His body was strong and solid. He smelled wonderful (a combination of body oil and a very light cologne). His demeanor was friendly and accommodating.

Jax's New York apartment is quite small, so be prepared to enjoy an intimate environment. I drove in from Bucks County, PA (a 2-hour drive) However, he uses his upscale massage table as a center piece for both massage and erotic fun. For those who are interested, Jax is also a trained masseur.

Jax returns to you what you give out. For example, if you are a patient sensual kisser, he returns it to you 10 fold. He has an incredibly beautiful face (I'm very much a face guy). His lips are cupid shaped and soft as pillows. While laying on his massage table, he shared his very pretty and impressive cock with me. I loved playing with it and sucking it. He worked my nipples like a pro (both with his strong fingers and tongue). Jax is a Top, but he allowed me to play with his ass, which was quite exceptional.

As a client, if you are warm, charming and respectful, Jax will be the total gentleman. We all know that there are enough creeps out there, so for you creeps, move on. Over the years, I have seen quite a few escorts. Many of them are just plain hustlers, most of them are just average, However, every once in a while you come across a guy who is exceptional. Jax falls in the top 5%.

I highly recommend Jax. But treat him with the warmth and kindness that you expect to get in return. If not, you'll have me to contend with. ;)

Handle: reeno100
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a great big, cute, masculine, 43 year old heavy bear. I'm outgoing, smart, and have a decent sense of humor. I'm a Top. As I get older I appreciate a guy's affectionate nature more than a huge dick.


Review #24, 01/02/2008

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green/Brown   Hair: Average Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 12/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Washington DC   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My time with Jax was amazing. This was the second time I have seen him and it just gets better and better. He treats you like a friend, not like a customer. He emailed me to let me know he was visiting Washington DC again and I wasted no time in scheduling an appointment with him. I live in Baltimore but he is well worth the 60 mile drive to see him.

He rented a very nice hotel room in the Capital Hill area of the city. He had candles lit and porn playing on a DVD but who would watch porn while he's in the room? As we had discussed on the phone earlier, he greeted me at his door wearing only a black jock strap and a pair of english riding boots. We attacked each other with some passionate kisses before hitting the bed. We both had an explosive ejaculation then I was treated to a soothing massage. I can't wait for Jax to return to Washington DC again!

Handle: GBR
Submissions: Second Review

You: 49 Years Old (about 3 months away from the BIG Five OH). 20 pounds overweight and still working on losing it!


Review #23, 11/09/2007

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green/Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Massage
Kissing: Yes   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=10000   

Date: 09/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This guy is the real deal. Never before have I enjoy a deep tissue sports massage given by a trained professional masseuse that was also one of the most erotic experiences. Jax is classically good-looking, charmingly masculine, with the hands of a magician and a cock of porn star this guy gives a massage like no one else. The real deal. First a little back story. Jax is the third massage therapist I hired in the past 5 month using the Rentboy.com. I first, a Latin escort from Miami who says he gives massages, arrived and asked for the money before he started. I do not give money before any activity, he decided to leave - I was burned once -- not to be burned again.

The second massage therapist I hired was a beautiful model from Eastern Europe. He gave a very mediocre massage lasting 40 minutes. I was a little nervous hiring another massage therapist, I noticed Jax was in Washington, DC and decide to give him a try. I called Jax early in evening and agreed on a time. I wanted him to come to my place for the massage, he charges his normal fee, $150. plus travel cost, very fair. Jax called me to confirm when he was on his way. He arrived right on time. Jax arrived with a suitcase full of massage related items. First, an air mattress to put on top of my bed so he can give a much better massage, then he played soothing music and a lap top playing a porn if I choose to watch - I don't remember ever focussing on the porn. It took Jax about 10 minutes to set up everything, after which we both disrobed. WOW - he is so masculine and handsome, with a solid fit body, and his cock, well, it truly is a sight to see, perfect in all ways. I must confess at this point I thought it was going to be one of those massage where he would massage me for 15 minutes, get me all excited and jerk me off and then he would be on his way, Nothing was further from the truth.

He began working on my back, which was very tight, it was a very legitimate sports massage with added sensual sexuality. He applied long deep penetrating strokes massaging all my muscle from my lats to my calves and my delts to my gluts. Jax massaged every muscle and area of my body, nothing was left untouched. At one point his legs were directly in front of me and I reach to stroke his leg and felted these thick strong massive muscles. He worked only back for a solid 30 minutes getting out plenty of knots.

With my hands relaxed my side, he then began to massage my hamstrings and calves. As he massaged my legs he discreetly placed his rock hand 9 "+ cock in the palm of hand and allowed me to stroke it. I played with if only briefly. I then said to Jax, "You know your getting a great massage when I more interested in the massage then playing with his beautiful body and cock or watching the porn". Jax massaged all my muscles, it was fantastic! All I can say that we were both very relaxed, satisfied, and happy at the end of the massage. Hopefully Jax will be making more frequent trips to Washington, DC or perhaps I might have to visit him in NYC.

Handle: dcdaniel
Submissions: First Review

You: Thirty something year old Personal Fitness Trainer, Solid strong 205#. 6'0", masculine and fun.


Review #22, 10/04/2007

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green/Hazel   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Tattoos: One   

Roles: Massage,Modeling,Worship

Date: 08/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Reading the recent 'terrible' review about Jax reminded me of my totally opposite review of Jax. I am glad to see he pointed out the difference between NYC and almost everywhere else. The difference between Jax and most everyone else is that he is a STAR with all caps! His personality, his at-ease manner- his whole aura, when combined with the way he has honed his body and the magnificent bone that he has been blessed with, makes a session with him nothing short of a thrill. If the reviewer was a knock out, drop dead hunk, he still couldn't find much fault with Jax. I had hoped to be with him last week and just the thought of being with him worked better than Viagra! He is on my call list for the next NYC visit.

Handle: Peterri
Submissions: Second Review


Review #21, 10/04/2007

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green/Hazel   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 08/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: West Hollywood   Rate: 200
Rating: Satisfactory   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: and rentboy ad
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I tried submitting this review the day after our appointment, but it appears that it didn't go through. However, when I read the negative review from 9/4, and subsequent exchanges betweem the reviewer and Jax, I knew that I had to write something in Jax's defense, mainly MY REVIEW! FUCK! FUCK! FUCK! fuck. Jax is Superman. He is big. He says 6', but seemed taller to me. (Note to Daddy: you need 'athletic' as an option to describe escorts' body types.) Again, he's big - and beautiful. (Actually, wasn't crazy about the tatt on the left shoulder. Sorry, Jax!) And that cock, OMIGOD, it's huge! Probably one of the biggest I've ever encountered. Now we met at my place while he was on the way to the airport. I've been chasing him since I was in NY over Memorial Day when he had guests and I couldn't host in my hotel room. Finally, he had some time Friday night on the way to the airport and damn, was he worth the wait! (Boring, I know. Hopefully it gets more exciting later on.) I don't know what happened to that reviewer who trashed Jax, but my experience was completely opposite.

Jax was warm and friendly from the time I met him on the street to give him the parking pass. Once inside our apartment we started kissing. We started to strip, but I had to slow him down since he was wearing a black jock strap type brief. WOOFERS! He then took them off and I went to town on that monster cock of his. Even though he was hired as an escort, he offered to massage me, but in reverse of the typical massage appointment, he suggested that we fuck first. And man, did we. It felt awesome to be inside the big guy and his smile (that one you can't fake) showed that he was enjoying himself as well. MMMMMMMMMMMMM. I banged him on his back in my bed then pulled out. I put on another condom and then fucked him in one of my favorite positions, with him lying on the bed while I stand on the floor. (Easier actually for me since I'm a little guy next to him.) He shot, then i shot and after some small talk, he massaged me. A near perfect ending that could have only been better if he didn't have a plane to catch and we could have hung out more. In closing, I don't know what happened with the 9/4 reivewer, but all I can say if FUCK! FUCK! FUCK!

Handle: Marathon Man
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Mid 40's, in shape athletic guy who gets enough action on my own but escorting is a fetish of mine that thankfully I can afford!


Review #20, 10/04/2007

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green   Hair: Average Brown/Black
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Bi   Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   2nd=150   

Date: 90/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: New York - My Home   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: Repeat client - originally found on Daddy's Reviews
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Had not seen Jax for almost two years (Why I waited so long between sessions is a mystery to me! Just stupid, I guess.) He has an amazing memory and he remembered our earlier meeting down to details about both myself and what we did. He is strikingly attractive, especially if you are into the 'black Irish' look of dark hair, green eyes and white, white skin. His body is exactly like the photos in Daddy's reviews and Rent Boy! Beautifully soft skin over taught muscles. Yum! He tastes wonderful and is very clean. His cock is what is known as a 'grower' and if impressive when it is soft, when it is hard it is mesmorising! A nice person, he talks easily and seems to be very down to earth. His kissing is delicious.

Soft full lips that one can get lost in. As a top he is one of the best. Able to continue pounding in a variety of positions; and I gave in before he did! Wow! What a feeling and what a workout. Oh, he is a great masseur, however my suggestion is that because he puts everything into the massage, if you want more than a massage, you either cut the massage short or do 'the deed' before the massage. Would I hire him again? I am going to and this time I will not wait. He is everything one could want in an escort!

Handle: N13
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
Sixties (look in my 50's) About 30 lbs. overweight. A romantic who enjoys talking, tasting, touching and being topped.


Review #19, 09/04/2007 -- Response Follows

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   
Roles: Escort
Kissing: No   Masturbation: Gets   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=1   

Date: 12/2006   Type: Evening   Where: mid town new york   Rate: 200
Rating: Unsatisfactory   Hire Again? No
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? No   Lived up? No

Experience:
Iam someone who enjoys hiring escorts about once a month and have a few "regulars" that I call. When I saw Jax's ad I thought it would be fun to try someone new. He looked very sexy and sounded very hot. We spoke by phone in the late afternoon and made arrangements for me to come to his place. I was a few minutes late(less than ten) because I misjudged how long it would take to get to his apt. It is very out of the way; very far west and on a dark desolate street in Manhattan. The building is very run down and didn't give me a good feeling. When I arrived I walked thru a dingy hallway and into a very small space with a massage table set in the middle of the tiny room.

There was virtually no comfortable place to sit down except on the table and no other space was offered. It was like being in a examination room at the doctor's office. but with hardly any light. He greeted me very abruptly and told me to take my clothes off and hang them on a hook. There was no conversation or attempt to put me at ease. The situation did'nt feel right and continued to get worse. There was no warm vibe at all. He also looked to be about twenty pounds over weight which I finally mentioned to him as he was "pretending" to massage me. I kept trying to make a little conversation to lighten the mood but he seemed rushed and constantly looked at the clock. Blaming me for the way things were going. Near the end of the session he told me he had to hurry because he was expecting another client and suggested that I was taking too much time. By the way I wasn't there a full hour. He has a very big dick but it was never hard. His attempts to top me were half hearted and faked.

Finally I jacked myself off and went into his tiny bathroom to wash up. In short it was the worst experience I ever had with an escort.I paid him in full but said I had not enjoyed the session at all.I have not written this review until now because I tried to put the experience out of my head. But I see his ad from time to time and finally decided to write so maybe someone else doesn't walk into the same situation.

Handle: nycman in town
Submissions: First Review

You:
in my fifties in average to good shape 5-10 172lbs brown skin, bi racial shaved head, attractive not into any crazy scenes. Like to be vers sexually but perfer to bottom with escorts.

Jax Responds --

I have been in this business for a little over 2 years now and I take pride in not false advertising, delivering the client the highest quality session and have many loyal regulars. Regulars that are STILL with me since I have started. I have an excellent record as a companion/escort/stud for hire. I have never had a negative review. so when I got one I was shocked, but then I dug deeper and then smelled a RAT.

I will go over the bogus review sentence buy sentence and I WILL REVEAL THE TRUTH. I believe the bogus review was written by a client that I had to cut off altogether because of stalking reasons. I could be wrong but I doubt it . This client was calling me at all hours of the day/night, filling my phone up with texts, showing up at my home without calling or making an appointment, leaving explicit notes on my door. My privacy was being seriously violated.
This is the risk an escort takes when clients are seen in their own home. Because of this, I do not work in NYC much anymore and refrain on seeing clients at my home at all. This what I had to to still make a good living in this business.

Ok Let's go over the "review"

THE REVIEWER SAYS

Iam someone who enjoys hiring escorts about once a month and have a few "regulars" that I call. When I saw Jax's ad I thought it would be fun to try someone new. He looked very sexy and sounded very hot. We spoke by phone in the late afternoon and made arrangements for me to come to his place. I was a few minutes late(less than ten) because I misjudged how long it would take to get to his apt.

HERE COMES THE LIES

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE

"It is very out of the way; very far west and on a dark desolate street in Manhattan. The building is very run down and didn't give me a good feeling. When I arrived I walked thru a dingy hallway and into a very small space "

JAX RESPONSE
I live in a discreet location with no doorman, WHICH IS WHAT CLIENTS WANT, every building looks run down in NYC, Small space? NO maybe a small space to anyone who lives outside of NYC but my space is about 800 sqft. A very large apt by NYC standards.

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE

"with a massage table set in the middle of the tiny room. There was virtually no comfortable place to sit down except on the table and no other space was offered. It was like being in a examination room at the doctor's office. but with hardly any light. "

JAX RESPONSE
Yes there is a massage table out because he requested a massage, That is what I am trained to do. IT WAS WHAT HE REQUESTED. I have very nice furniture in my living room where clients always can get comfortable, Hardly any light? I always have scented candles going, incense burning, Great Porn on the telly. A VERY SENSUAL ATMOSPHERE. No light? THE DRAPES CLOSED on 4 windows and I believe clients DO NOT WANT neighbors seeing what is going on! I have no idea what Doctor's office he went that has porn on and candles to but I want their number( ha ha)

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE

"He greeted me very abruptly and told me to take my clothes off and hang them on a hook. There was no conversation or attempt to put me at ease. The situation did'nt feel right and continued to get worse. There was no warm vibe at all."

JAX RESPONSE
I say to any new client "Please do not be nervous when coming over, it is all about your good time" I never rush anyone to take their clothes off, I am in the business of pleasure I always make sure the client is comfortable. The intention is to have good REPEAT CLIENTS. I ama licensed masseur, I am trained to know how to make people relax. I also make sure the room is always the temperature the clients want and can be adjusted with a remote control. So I have no idea what the No warm vibe was. It is there ready at a push of a button. ALWAYS at the beginning and end of every session I thank the client
for calling me , and their business is very appreciated.

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE
""He also looked to be about twenty pounds over weight"

JAX RESPONSE
IF THERE WAS NO LIGHT HOW COULD HE SEE IT? (lol) I AM NOT A HUSTLER ON STEROIDS. I am muscular and look like a muscular very in shape. rugby player every part of my body is well maintained , I work out 4 times a week in much hotter shape now than when I started. I am over 6 feet tall and have a 32 inch waist. So if I am 20 lbs over weight where is it? I don't like to sound arrogant, but I AM VERY, VERY EXCEPTIONALLY HOT.

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE

"which I finally mentioned to him as he was "pretending" to massage me. I kept trying to make a little conversation to lighten the mood but he seemed rushed and constantly looked at the clock. Blaming me for the way things were going."

JAX RESPONSE
Is this man sure he even saw me? Pretending? I am a very big strong man with strong healing hands, I do not ever pretend to massage. Anyone who has been with me KNOWS how strong my hands are. I would never blame anyone in the middle of a massage what for? Blame him for what? It makes NO SENSE. If I ever look at the clock it is to "TIME" sections, ALL Massage Therapists are trained to "TIME" each section of the body 15 minutes
each section. it is to get total coverage in the time allowed. It is to be thorough.

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE

"Near the end of the session he told me he had to hurry because he was expecting another client and suggested that I was taking too much time. By the way I wasn't there a full hour".

JAX RESPONSE
Hurry for what? Taking too much time doing what? Taking too much time writing a Review full of lies, I say. Every client I see it is entirely up to them if they choose to leave early if they are totally satisfied. I do not rush them out. Never! I never book clients back to back ever. I do not have a revolving
door with clients in and out. I would have never said that.

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE
"He has a very big dick but it was never hard. His attempts to top me were half hearted and faked Finally I jacked myself off and went into his tiny bathroom to wash up."

JAX RESPONSE

Could not get hard? Attempted to top? When it comes to my SIZE I am a "grower not a shower" When my cock is soft it looks like a normal sized cock. It looks like a missile when hard. There is no in between. So if I was soft he would have never known How huge my cock is. If I did supposedly top this
client, if he even really saw my cock at all. He would definitly know what the difference between reality and faked. (like this review) My cock is still huge, beautiful, and yes It works all the time. Porn stars I work with can't handle me at times.

He jacked himself off? During what getting a massage of being topped? Did he make up his mind which lie to write about? Were my hands full at the time? What did he want? When being topped 50 percent of clients do it themselves because they want to at their liesure when in full orgasm.40 percent I do it when they want me give them an orgasm for them, and 10 percent cum without touching themselves at all. Yes I am that GOOD.

Tiny bathroom to wash up? Every Batroom in NYC is tiny. You cannot park a car in NYC bathrooms. What does he expect?

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE

"In short it was the worst experience I ever had with an escort.I paid him in full but said I had not enjoyed the session at all."

JAX RESPONSE

No one has ever said they did not enjoy the experience. If they did I would have corrected it immediately. I am extremely accomodating with out being submissive. This is why I make a good living escorting. I give the client everything they expect and more.

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE
"I have not written this review until now because I tried to put the experience out of my head."

JAX RESPONSE

Once again rediculous. I believe he needed time to really try to get his lies together make a lame attempt to damage a high quality escort's STELLAR REPUTATION.

THE "REVIEWER" WROTE

"But I see his ad from time to time and finally decided to write so maybe someone else doesn't walk into the same situation."

JAX RESPONSE

In closing. I hope this does not persuade a potential client into not hiring me. This kind of this can really hurt business. I stand by everything I wrote, I continue to be one of the best escorts on the planet. I provide VERY HOT SESSIONS. I hope to see you in a city I am visiting.
Thank you for your time in reading this. I hope you at least got some laughs.

XOXO

Jax Thorne


Review #18, 06/11/2007

Name:       Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:       sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:      1-917-723-0166
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   Overnight=1400   

Date: 05/2007   Type: Overnight   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 1400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had contacted Jax quite a while ago and then recently received an email that he was coming to San Francisco. He was willing to stay an extra day and change his travel plans in order to accomodate my schedule. I gave him a range of time to get started and we kept in contact by cell phone. He had an inflatable mattress and other extras to add to the experience. Tall, dark, and extremely handsome, Jax is an ironic yet delightful mix of New York City and New Zealand country. His excellent kissing ability goes along with his model good looks: He can kiss for hours, taking it as slow as you like and making you feel as if you are uniquely compatible with him.

The only thing is that I gagged a couple of times on his humungous cock, as he really enjoyed thrusting it down my throat. (but that is a good thing :) He really enjoyed fucking me with it as well, starting out slowly and skillfully preparing my tight ass which hadn't been pounded like that in years. Speaking of tight asses, Jax really got off on his ass being played with and fucked, and he was surprisingly tight as well! Jax seemed perfectly comfortable with my preference for vanilla sex, making it seem like it was his preference as well. Spending the night sleeping with Jax was almost as good as the sex, he enjoys kissing, even after he comes, and will cuddle all night long. I can't think of anything negative to say about Jax, the entire experience was very good and I only wish it could have lasted longer.

Handle: KNM
Submissions: First Review

You:
35, good-looking, GWM, very picky.


Review #18, 05/09/2007

Name:       Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:       jaxthorneforyou@yahoo.com
Phone:      917-723-0166

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Green   Hair: Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Dry   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=225   

Date: 04/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Washington DC   Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: Jax Thorne
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have followed Jax Thorne's reviews on this website for quite a while before I took advantage of the opportunity to meet him. Jax lives in NYC and I live in Baltimore but I noticed he makes frequent weekend trips to Washington DC. I e-mailed Jax through the Rentboy.com website and received a phone call from him in less than 1 hour. We arranged to meet the following day at 6:00 PM in his DC hotel room. About 2 hours before I left Baltimore I called Jax to confirm our appointment but I received a message on my phone "Call Failed". I would have felt better with a confirmation but I had a very genuine phone conversation with Jax the day before.

I arrived at his hotel room exactly at 6:00 PM and he greeted me with welcoming hugging arms saying he thought I might be a "No Show" because we didn't confirm. While I was driving to DC, he was calling my house to confirm our appointment. We looked at my cell phone together, dialed his number and realized there was probably some cellular mis-connection. We joked about the mis-communication and had 1 hour of FABULOUS time together. I don't know how it did it - but he had all 10 inches of his fuck machine down my throat bringing me to tears. He is a trained professional - Do Not Try This At Home. He knew exactly what I wanted and when I wanted it. I look forward to his return to the Nation's Capital.

Handle: GBR
Submissions: First Review

You:
49 Years Old (7 months away from the BIG Five Oh). Just started using Escorts (third time) and am very appreciative for the services they offer. 5 ft 11 inches about 25 pounds overweight but working on losing. I used to have a GYM body but I don't where it went. Please call me is you have seen it!


Review #17, 08/17/2006

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 6''2" (188 cm) Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Green Hair: Average Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Bi Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Massage
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 07/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
What are there, like 340+ ads on rentboy.com for Manhattan/NYC? Plenty seem ok, but when you do the research, as you should, only a few regularly rise to the top as someone like Jax does.

Emailed and talked on the phone a few days prior to my day trip to NYC. Arranged for an early evening appt to massage/relax after heading on a train back to CT. What a perfect ending to a perfect day!

His apartment is neat, clean and the minute you arrive you know you made the right decision. He is stunningly handsome - despite his ad I''d say masculine/manly the kind I am attracted to. If you saw him in public you would drool for all the right reasons, especially if he had a tank top and skimpy running shorts on.

I don''t disclose what happens as I think that is between an escort and myself. Needless to say, everything we had discussed ahead of time was done and exceeded expectations.

I don''t get to NYC very often, but he will be on the must sees for my next trip for sure. Highly highly recommend! He is in the elite 5-star group. He might seem a tad shy and protective of his private live, but that is something I totally respect as should other potential clients. Just wished I had kissed the hell out of him the minute I arrived - those lips are on fire! This is a man that knows how to kiss besides other things.

And yes, his dick stats are 100% accurate guys

Handle: ctpassion8
Submissions: Second Review

You:
48, divorced gay Dad. 6'3", 185 in shape versatile guy. Skip the online bullshit and hire escorts from time to time for hot sweaty times. Haven't had a bad experience yet!


Review #15, 08/17/2006

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20's
Height: 6''1" (185 cm) Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green Hair: Average Brown/Black
Body Hair: Light Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Bi
Roles: Escort Massage Travel
Calls: In/Out
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 225
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboys.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jax is unusually talented...even for a hot hung escort. I have used other guys and they just provide a lower level of physical pleasure and especially a sense of connection. And that last part makes the time with him feel special.

The information Jax provides on his physical stats is completely accurate: he’s around six feet, blue/green eyes, tanned skin, handsome face with incredibly sensuous lips. His eyes are bright and observe everything, and the smile on his face presented a sincere welcome. Jax is confident but not arrogant. I imagine people from down under (which I assume includes New Zealand where Jax was born) just want to have fun. My first read of Jax was simply that.

There are four elements that make hiring Jax an excellent choice. The first and most obvious is that he is incredibly hung. His piece is almost 10 inches by 6 inches and if you like to bottom and enjoy the increased physical pleasure that comes with size, then Jax can provide that to you. If you just love the joy of deep throating a piece that fills the capacity of your throat then Jax is for you as well. I definitely felt him penetrating me. There is no doubt that he knows how to use his tool to build tension and make the sexual experience really exciting and passionate.

The second aspect of Jax that makes him a great playmate is his incredible sexuality. The guy is muscular but not overly so. He is well built but not ripped and in a way that makes him more approachable. He looks that he spends most of his time out of the gym having fun and not in it trying to perfect his six pack. His eyes are lively and in combination with his dark hair and tanned skin makes him seem highly erotic...and when he smiles wicked. He is someone that has that sense of energy and magnetism to him which makes sexual play with him an event. His body feels wonderful to touch and the sense of energy he has quickly spread to me. I forgot the awkward situation and focused on having a hot time.

The third aspect that makes Jax a wise choice is his incredible attitude. I have a disability and use crutches and that usually presents obstacles to me connecting and getting action. Jax asked a series of direct questions about my capabilities but in a friendly way. It was then I realized how intelligent the guy is, how creative and supple his thoughts are and also how shrewd and careful he is. Jax is not a man that suffers fools for more than a second if that. And yet when I met him he was willing to engage me as if he was a fuck buddy that he sees on a regular basis. He works carefully and quickly to build a level of intimacy and familiarity that makes you forget that part of this arrangement is financial.

What is really astonishing, at least for me, was his focus on really giving of himself. Jax could easily invest half the energy and attention he does and still get excellent reviews. He really works hard mentally to make a client feel like I was someone unique and special. His measurement of success takes into account my level of excitement and pleasure. I think he understands how awkward the situation is and he wants to make the experience that not only feels good physically but left me feeling great and also connected. That rarely happens with tricks and it was the last thing I expected from an escort. He has this innate ability to make sex with him feel like a real celebration.

The fourth element is his incredible sense of touch. The guy is a trained masseuse (Swedish deep massage), but his skill goes beyond just the training. He has an intuitive sense of touch with his fingers that cannot be learned through books. He was able to sense tension in various locations in my body and worked diligently to address the discomfort. Jax hands are incredibly strong and the force with which he massaged my body left me feeling relaxed and warm. And as I glanced up at him, horny.

My biggest regret with Jax was not setting it up so I could spend two hours with him. In that time it would be possible to move through all the features that would make Jax a great date. I would have had time for a thorough massage and chat with him. There would have been time to move slowly into foreplay and thoroughly enjoy his mouth, lips and body before moving on to the big deeds.

To put it simply, I would choose Jax over another escort. I would prefer an hour with him than two with another guy. And next time I see him, it will be for two hours.

Handle: s3swim
Submissions: First Review

You:5'7 170 with athletic/muscular build, a distance swimmer.


Review #14, 07/04/2006

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 6''5" (196 cm) Weight: 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue Hair: Average Brown/Black
Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Masturbation: Both Anal: Top
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Tattoos: One
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I tried calling JAx a few weeks prior when I was in the City on business but never heard back- apparently he was out of town. Unfortunaely I settled on a brazilian hustler and what a waste. I finally hooked up with Jax and made an appt while I was at Javitts on biz. Hisplace is justa few blocks away in a kind of run down neighborhood. His building was non descript, but once inside his appt, you enter a warm and comfortable enviroment. After asking if I needed to clean up and what I was looking for( he has a cool butt plug douche in his shower), but I already had before I came into town. I told him lets stsrt with a massage and see what happens. He had me undress as he did and began a rub down. Soon he flopped his cock into my hand- at first I was kinda worried as it was soft and not as big as expected, but that soon changed as he got into the massage, rubbing my ass and balls and getting me very worked up. He started stretching my ass with his fingers, and eating my ass like a champ. Soon he had a few in there. I am definitely into size, but stsrt out real tight.

He rolled me over and started rubing my chest and cock. Only disappointments was no oral- both of us were a bit greasy by then. He then asked if I wanted to fuck, putting on a rubber ( his cock was huge by now) and pulling me top the edge of the table, pulling my legs up on his arms. Somehow, and I''m still not sure how he did this. he got that monster all the way in my ass. After getting used to it, he pounded me for a good 15-20 min while I stroiked myself off. I came after a serious pounding with my legs pinned back behind my shoulders. Was hoping for some doggy action and spanking, but I was shot.

He helped me vclean up and took me into the shower- he seemed pressed for time and did not join me. My ass felt like it was hanging out walking back to my car.

He is a definite A in my book- next time I''l make sure to fill in the blanks we missed out on. He seeemd to have a good time andmakes sure you are comfortable. Good looking guy, big, but not ripped if that is your thing. He has my ass, that''s for sure.

Handle: tazboy6969
Submissions: First Review

You:Athletic and good looking BiMWM who is into large cocks and getting stretched on occasion.


Review #14, 06/01/2006

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20''s
Height: 6''1" (185 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue/Green Hair: Average Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge

Orientation: Mostly Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Satisfactory Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jax is very friendly over the phone and in person. He puts you at ease immediately when he arrives. He is very handsome. To me, he looks like Eddie Cahill in the face (the very handsome young actor on CSI New York and who used to play Jennifer Anniston''s boyfriend, Tag Jones, on Friends). He is a model and should be doing very well at that. He is so very, very handsome.

His dick is enormous. I''ve read 9" and 10" and could believe either one. This thing is more than a mouthful. He seems to love to have you suck it.

He is much more slender and boyish than I expected or prefer which is not a knock on him as much as it is a statement of my preferences and information for other muscle lovers. His body is defined but not exactly muscular, if that is important to you.

However, that said, he is so determined to make sure that you get what you want out of a session with him. He definitely works hard for his money. There is no just laying there and letting you "do" him like so many escorts tend to.

You will love kissing this man as he is very good at it.

I highly recommend him to you.

Handle: Muscle Lover
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews: Casey # 2 (New York City)

You:Late 30''s; average body with some extra weight; not bad looking. Love sex and muscles!


Review #13, 05/01/2006

Name:      Jax Thorne
Location: New York City
Email:      sexyhunknz@gmail.com
Phone:     917-723-0166
Website:  http://www.rentboy.com/jaxthorne5

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20''s
Height: 6''2" (188 cm) Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green Hair: Average Black
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Bi Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Tattoos: One
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I read many reviews prior to my trip to NYC, and kept returning to those about Jax. I am glad that I did. He is one handsome, sexy man. In addition, he is a great guy. I was a bit nervous, but he made me feel welcome and incredibly comfortable right from the start. The way he looks and his Kiwi accent helped in this regard as well. We started with him giving me a very nice, nude massage--before long I found his lovely cock in my hand. And what is a guy to do?! When he asked me to flip over, the real fun began. My tastes are pretty vanilla, but I have no doubt that Jax can masterfully handle the range of mild to wild. His body was a real treat to touch, and that gorgeous face! Jax is quite oral, and I was definitely the beneficiary of his passion and talents. An added plus was the great porno he had on; yes, I ended up ordering the video as it was quite hot (now when I watch it I can relive my time with Jax). All in all, this was a very positive experience, and I w ill definitely look Jax up during my next trip to New York. He also travels to San Francisco.

Handle: cardioguy
Submissions: First Review

You:
I am a fit 50 year old gay man who likes muscular men, ages 25-35. I enjoy oral, body contact, and affection.