Name:     


Photo

Tag Adams

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tahrik

Boston

Photo

Tak

Boston

Photo

Talan

Los Angeles

Dual Review

Talan and Justin Masters

Los Angeles

Photo

Tall Seth

San Francisco

Retired

Tallow McGregor

Boston

Photo

Talvin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tanner

Manhattan

Retired

Tarek

Sydney

Photo

Tarkan

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Tarvez

New York City

Photo

Taurean

New York

Photo

Taurean

New York

Photo

Taus

Saint Petersburg

Photo

Taylor

Gold Coast

Photo

Taylor

San Diego

Photo

Taylor

Chicago

Retired

Taylor

New York City

Photo

Taylor

San Francisco

Photo

Taylor Morris

Las Vegas

Retired

Taylor Plays

Charlotte

Photo

Ted Colunga

New York City

Photo

Tedd

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Tee

Raleigh

Photo

Temptation

San Francisco

Photo

Terry

Seattle

Photo

The Mansion

San Jose

Retired

The Young Couple

Montreal

Photo

Theo

New York City

Photo

Theo Richards

London

Photo

Thiago

Rio De Janeiro

Massage

Thomas

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Thomas

Orange County

Massage

Thomas

Dallas

Retired

Thomas

Houston

Retired

Thomas

Chicago

Massage

Thomas

New York City

Photo

Thomas Swarthy

New York City

Photo

Thor Maelstrom

Vancouver

Photo

Throncobox

Buenos Aires

Photo

Tiger Ray

Las Vegas

Photo

Tim

Dallas

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Tim

Palm Springs

Retired

Tim

Seattle

Photo

Tim & Thomas

San Francisco

Photo

Tim Thomas

Windsor

Photo

Tim Tool

Dallas

Photo

Timmy

Denver

Massage

Timothy B

Philadelphia

Photo

Titan

London

Photo

TJ

Toronto

Massage

TJ

Sydney

Photo

TJ

New York City

Photo

TJ Costa

Los Angeles

Photo

Tobii Chase

Miami

Photo

Toby

SoHo

None

Toby

Toronto

Retired

Toby Asher

Seattle

Photo

Todd

Montreal

Photo

Todd

Phoenix

Photo

Todd

Portland

Photo

Todd

Los Angeles

Photo

Todd Carson

Indianapolis

Photo

Todd Maxwell

Phoenix

Photo

Todd Rayl

Houston

Photo

Tokyo Kids

Tokyo

Photo

Tom

Estonia

Photo

Tom

New York City

Photo

Tom

Moscow

Photo

Tom

Barcelona

Photo

Tom #6

London

Retired

Tom Bustone

Orlando

Photo

Tom Chase

Dallas

Photo

Tom Grant

San Francisco

Retired

Tom Guerra

London

Dual Review

Tom Isern and Rafael Alencar

New York City

Retired

Tomash

London

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tommy

Orlando

Photo

Tommy

Toronto

Photo

Tommy

New York City

Massage

Tommy #2

Toronto

Retired

Tommy #2

New York City

Photo

Tommy Deregotti

Philadelphia

Photo

Tommy Evers

New York City

Photo

Tommy Rawlins

Dallas

Photo

Tommy Tam

Austin

Photo

Tony

Harrisburg

Photo

Tony

New York City

Photo

Tony

Memphis

Photo

Tony

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

Seattle

Retired

Tony

New York City

Photo

Tony

Columbus

Photo

Tony

London

None

Tony

Paris

Photo

Tony #03

Washington D.C.

None

Tony #04

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tony #2

Boston

Photo

Tony #2

Miami

Photo

Tony Cummings

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Dancer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony Gatt

Tampa

Photo

Tony Greene

San Francisco

Photo

Tony Parker

Manchester

Retired

Topher

New York City

Photo

Topher Michaels

Seattle

None

Tor

London

Retired

Total Top John

New York City

Retired

Total Top John

New York City

Photo

Travis

New York City

Photo

Travis

Brisbane

Photo

Travis

Toronto

Retired

Travis Jaymes

Atlanta

Photo

Travonne

Raleigh

Photo

Tremaine

Atlanta

Photo

Trennen Dieterich

Palm Springs

Massage

Trent

Las Vegas

Retired

Trent

Norfolk

Photo

Trent Atkins

San Diego

Photo

Trent Fosters

Los Angeles

Photo

Trent McKenzy

Chicago

Retired

Trevor

Los Angeles

Photo

trevor

New York City

Retired

Trevor #2

New York City

Photo

Trevor #3

New York City

Photo

Trevor Matthews

New York City

Photo

Trevor Shaww

San Francisco

Photo

Trey

Washington D.C.

Photo

Trey

Las Vegas

Photo

Trey Rexx

San Diego

Retired

Trey Thurston

New York City

Photo

Tristan

Harrisburg

Retired

Tristan

San Francisco

Photo

Tristan

Los Angeles

Retired

Tristan #2

New York City

Photo

Tristan Lane

New York City

Photo

Tristan Phoenix

San Francisco

Photo

Troy

Columbus

Photo

Troy

Dallas

Photo

Troy

Chicago

None

Troy

Las Vegas

Retired

Troy

Phoenix

Photo

Troy #4

New York City

Photo

Troy Hawk

London

Retired

Troy James

Boston

T/S

TS Tiffany Hilton

Seattle

Photo

Tucker

London

Photo

Twink

Omaha

Photo

Ty Anderson

New York City

Photo

Ty Edwards

Los Angeles

Photo

Ty Ford

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Tyger

Cleveland

Photo

tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tyler

Columbus

Photo

Tyler

Orange County

Photo

Tyler

San Diego

Retired

Tyler #2

San Diego

Retired

Tyler Andrews

Atlanta

Photo

Tyler Bolt

Dallas

Photo

Tyler Certit

Chicago

Photo

Tyler Lee

Dallas

Photo

Tyler Peters

Las Vegas

Photo

Tyler Shore

Boston

Photo

Tyler Walker

Gold Coast

Photo

Tyler Woods

Minneapolis

Photo

Tylor

Las Vegas

None

Tyson

Boston

Photo

Tyson

Milan


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

M4M Reviews

Tony Dancer - Las Vegas

Tony Dancer - Las Vegas

Coverboy 12/23/2002, 01/23/2002, 08/12/2004


Verification

Your stage name: Tony Dancer
Primary city: Las Vegas
Phone number, if you want it published.
Email address: tdancer@earthlink.net

Height: 5'11"
Weight: 180
Hair color: black
Eye color: hazel
Inches/Cut or Uncut: 7X5 uncut
Rates for time: $350 a session

02/21/2006 -- New Photo


Review #56, 05/16/2005

Name: Tony Dancer:
Location: Las Vegas
Email: tdancer@earthlink.net

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 5''11" (180 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Dark Brown
Body Hair: Trimmed Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile
Roles: Escort
Tattoos: Several
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=350

Date: 04/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I have always thought Tony Dancer was a hot dude, having seen his pictures and videos through the years. However, I was not prepared for how great he''d be as an escort. After all, a part of me feared that since he''s a known porn star, he might bring ego and attitude with him. I couldn''t have been more pleasantly surprised.

First of all, let me tell you what lengths this guy went through to please me as a client. I contacted him weeks before my trip to Vegas to see if he''d be in town. He immediately responded to my email. We set our date, and I told him I would like to involve leather in our meeting. To make a long story short, he suggested he come to my hotel room in chaps. We had joked a bit via email and the phone about him walking through the casino in chaps, but that''s exactly what he did. In fact, when I opened the door, he was wearing NOTHING BUT CHAPS! His bare ass and amazing cock were out and ready for action. I couldn''t believe he was standing virtually naked in the hallway! He didn''t confess his secret as to how he got through the lobby, but that''s what I call working to please your client!

Anyway, once he got in the room, I was blown away by this guy''s body. I''ve seen pictures of Tony, but I apparently hadn''t seen any lately. This guy was RIPPED. He had one of the most amazing bodies I''ve ever seen. And when that muscled God embraced me and we kissed, I was melting inside.

He was instantly hard, and we immediately got down to business. I will admit that the whole time I was thinking "I can''t believe I''m getting fucked by Tony Dancer!" In fact, I think I would have enjoyed the session more if I hadn''t been slightly intimidated and in awe of him. I shouldn''t have been uptight though, because he did everything he could to make me feel comfortable.

Afterwards we took a shower and chatted a bit before he took off. I would highly recommend Tony, especially if you want to get pounded into next week by one of the most gorgeous men you''ll ever meet. This guy oozes sexual confidence, which is such a turn on to me. Great body, great cock, and great energy. You won''t miss with Tony.

Handle: Ohio Bill
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews: Jeff, Columbus
Rob Gregor, Chicago

You: Discreet, average guy in his late 30s who could stand to lose 20 or 30 pounds. I have no problem getting guys, but prefer the control and convenience that comes with hiring an escort.


Review #55, 04/10/2005

Name: Tony Dancer:
Location: Las Vegas
Email: tdancer@earthlink.net

Age: 30's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown Hair: Average Brown
Body Hair: Moderate Facial Hair: Goatee
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Tattoos: Several
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 03/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M Which: MOST DEFINITELY!!

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had corresponded with Tony several times but my trip to Vegas kept getting postponed. When I finally made the trip, Tony was luckily in town. I called when I arrived in town and we made a date for that evening. He called me from his car and said that he had just left the gym ... and he needed to go and shower .... unless I wanted him to come to the hotel and shower there with me. I opted for that but he said that I had to meet him at the door either in a towel or naked, preferably the latter. Well ..... when he walked in the door, the towel dropped, we started kissing and he was INSTANTLY hard! And what a nice cock he has!!!!! He ultimately took off his clothes (his body is even better than his pics) and we climbed in to the shower. That was hot and another whole review could be written about that! We then proceeded to the bed...... I can't tell you all of the positions we were in but there were many and when we were finished, well ....... pure bliss doesn't !
even come close to how I felt (besides feeling stretched!).... We then laid and talked for a while and then, unfortunately for me, he had to leave.

Everything said about him in other reviews is RIGHT ON! He is really a nice, nice guy. I can't wait for my next trip to Vegas.... I KNOW who I'll be calling again!!!

Thanks for a GREAT time Tony!!

Handle: PigBoyBottom
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews:
Gino Mancuso/New York Not sure if his name/Atlanta Not sure of his name/New Orleans
I tried the search function but nothing came back so I couldn't remember the two names.

You:
over 50 guy, overweight, but Tony didn't care AT ALL!!!!


Older Reviews

Due to circumstances beyond our control, reviews that predate March, 2005 have to be reloaded from the database, and reprocessed before being put back on the site. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we are working to get these reviews back online as quickly as possible.

Review #52, 02/05/2003 Positive Review By no more pj's
Review #51, 10/25/2002 Positive Review By cstep68
Review #50, 06/13/2002 Positive Review By cre
Review #49, 03/23/2002 Positive Review By NOT OLD AT 73
Review #48, 02/23/2002 Positive Review By Cowboy
Review #47, 02/23/2002 Positive Review By kencleve
Review #46, 02/23/2002 Positive Review By Cookin
Review #45, 01/23/2002 Positive Review By Cookin
Review #44, 01/23/2002 Positive Review By archtype
Review #43, 01/23/2002 Positive Review By TXSHYBOY
Review #42, 01/23/2002 Positive Review By Jangus
Review #41, 01/23/2002 Positive Review By T. Leather Man
Review #40, 01/23/2001 Positive Review By gregkidman
Review #39, 12/23/2001 Positive Review By SJButtBoy
Review #38, 11/23/2001 Positive Review By Justmac
Review #37, 11/23/2001 Positive Review By bearbuddy
Review #36, 10/23/2001 Positive Review By luxor guy
Review #35, 10/23/2001 Positive Review By TC
Review #34, 09/23/2001 Positive Review By Bobby
Review #33, 09/23/2001 Positive Review By Traveler North
Review #32, 09/23/2001 Positive Review By SFtop2u
Review #31, 09/23/2001 Positive Review By JWBuck
Review #30, 08/23/2001 Positive Review By just4fun
Review #29, 07/23/2001 Positive Review By jayslessguy
Review #28, 07/23/2001 Positive Review By HonestGuy
Review #27, 07/23/2001 Positive Review By Northern Bear
Review #26, 07/23/2001 Positive Review By Easy
Review #25, 06/23/2001 Positive Review By Cat
Review #24, 05/16/2001 Positive Review By Tom
Review #23, 04/16/2001 Positive Review By Tom
Review #22, 04/16/2001 Positive Review By swiftone
Review #21, 03/16/2001 Positive Review By MARCOS MEX CITY
Review #20, 03/16/2001 Positive Review By Cat
Review #19, 03/16/2001 Positive Review By Cattle Rancher
Review #18, 03/16/2001 Positive Review By MARCOS MEX CITY
Review #17, 03/16/2001 Positive Review By TDHguy
Review #16, 02/16/2001 Positive Review By PhxPhun1
Review #15, 01/16/2001 Positive Review By SD MIke
Review #14, 01/16/2001 Positive Review By George
Review #13, 12/16/2000 Positive Review By RetroRay
Review #12, 11/16/2000 Positive Review By O Malley
Review #11, 10/16/2000 Positive Review By jerrypete
Review #10, 09/16/2000 Positive Review By Big D
Review #09, 09/06/2000 Positive Review By Floyd
Review #08, 08/27/2000 Positive Review By Myguy
Review #07, 08/17/2000 Positive Review By Rudy
Review #06, 07/26/2000 Negative Review By Floyd
Review #05, 07/16/2000 Positive Review By cattle rancher
Review #04, 06/30/2000 Positive Review By Dick0555
Review #03, 04/07/2000 Positive Review By Toddboy
Review #02, 03/28/2000 Positive Review By Toddboy
Review #01, 03/18/2000 Positive Review By Closet25