Sean Long - Boca Raton

(Previously Orlando, Atlanta, Los Angeles, Fort Lauderdale)

Sean Long - Atlanta

Coverboy 10/18/13



Verification (l11)
  • 30's
  • 6'2"
  • 179 lbs
  • Brown
  • Hazel
  • 10" Uncut
  • $260/hour
  • 03/26/18 — New Locale

Review #34 - 08/15/2016
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 07/16
  • Afternoon
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adam4adam.com
  •   SeanLong lived up to my expectations; he was everything I was hoping for, and so much more.

    We had chatted, on line, before meeting in person, and he was very personable. I was both comfortable and excited to meet Sean!

    We met in Chicago. In person, he was exactkt as his pics had represented him... ALL of his pics! :)

    Physically, Sean was in control, and he wasted no time expressing his dominance, in our encounter... He needed no prompting. At the same time, he was extraordinarily giving! He was strong, sexy, caring, nasty, respectful, sensual... my idea of the perfect gentleman! I wanted to give myself, completely... and I did!... because Sean did!

    I would work with Sean, again, no hesitation! He's a Great Masseur! I'm addicted ! /li>
Reviewer
  • bottomlessabyss (First Review )
  •   middle-aged, average bear build, bottom, gay man professional, secure

Review #33 - 07/14/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  •   Sean is an amazing guy. He's passionate, caring, listens to your needs--almost intrinsically. He really wants to understand who you are and aims to make you happy. This is the second time I've been with Sean and I'd def. call him again.
Reviewer
  • ChrisBottom (First Review )
  •   38 years old

Review #32 - 06/16/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 05/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Sean is everything that he advertises on his website. His house is very well decorated although he mentioned he is gonna to move to a much much better apartment soon, which I would love to explore when time permits. Two hours fly by very soon and Sean, I look forward to meeting you again.
Reviewer
  • Atlbottom (First Review )
  •   Mostly bottom but would love to try topping from time to time.

Review #31 - 06/16/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 5/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen
  •   Sean was absolutely great. He listened to what i desired and gave me that plus more. He really got into the session and was uninhibited and having fun and being dirty. I could not have asked for a better or more satisfying time. Sean allowed me the ease to recover and come back to the planet and it was one of the most wonderful experiences i have ever had with an escort. Can't recommend this guy enough. He is the real deal
Reviewer
  • Tank (First Review )
  •   50yo smooth skin handsome blue eyed bottom

Review #30 - 05/16/2016
Session
  • in call
  • April 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Sean Long is a phenomenal escort. He is easy to schedule, dependable, generous, and delivers what is promised on line and on the phone. His studio is extremely clean and convenient. I have no reservations about recommending him highly. I am a repeat customer and expect to see him over a dozen times this year.

    This was my fourth and best visit with Sean. My fantasies run toward rough, masculine, man to man play that includes sweat, discipline and kink. Sean's ability to fully deliver on my expectations is evidence of the incredible amount of flexibility, experience, and commitment he brings to his work.

    If you are interested in a incredible session, don't hesitate to contact Sean. He rocks my world.
Reviewer
  • Brazen Bull (Third Review )
  •   40s Bi guy who likes professional attention now and then

Review #29 - 05/02/2016
Session
  • My place
  • 3/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250 hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Sean was everything I thought he would be and more. When I first contacted him he got right back to me. He is a very nice guy and makes you feel really comfortable. He is personable and a beautiful man body and soul. I had a great time with Sean and look forward to many more.
Reviewer
  • Mailmanatlanta (First Review )
  •   I'm a Top and I enjoy a hot submissive bottom.

Review #28 - 02/01/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 1/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Great first experience with Sean. He was exactly as promised and the session went exactly as we had discussed. Very convenient location and parking. Would certainly do this again.
Reviewer
  • Brazen Bull (First Review )
  •   50 year old alpha male who likes to give up control and be dominated occasionally.

Review #27 - 06/10/2015
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 5/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I contacted Sean on somewhat of a whim - I had seen his profile but, as an infrequent bottom, been a little intimidated by his size. Curiosity got the better of me and I contacted Sean early one morning - I sent a brief text message with just the basics (time, duration, location, etc.) and a longer email describing my background, what I was looking for, likes & dislikes, etc.

    (Tangential note to any new client of any escort - do yourself a favor and let the guy you are hiring know something about what you like and are looking for. With my early, first hires I didn't and it was awkward and disappointing. The feedback to me from the message forum to communicate is good advice for anyone meeting a guy for the first time.)

    Sean quickly responded to my text and we set the time and his location (an incall at his apartment). I was a little delayed by afternoon traffic but easily found his place and Sean greeted me at the door with a big smile, a warm hug and hard, lean body in a t-shirt and gym shorts. We grabbed a couple of cool beverages and, after a brief tour of his apartment (awesome city skyline view), sat and chatted for a while. I'd booked a 2-hour appointment and specifically asked in my email to have a little quiet, get-to-know-you time; for me it is allot easier to attain a satisfying level of intimacy and pleasure with someone I feel I have a connection with.

    After 30'ish minutes of exchanging stories about travels and other things intermixed with casual touches and light embraces (the best kind of foreplay!) Sean took my hand and suggested we move to the bedroom for a massage and, after feeling his firm body against mine on the sofa, I quickly agreed.

    I'll say three things about what happened next without going into graphic detail: 1) Sean is a really sexual being - he clearly enjoys all kinds of things and shifted into 'wild' mode pretty quickly, 2) I didn't realize it until mid-way thru but he was watching my reactions and responding to them (i.e., fists grasping at sheets = do that some more), and, 3) he is hung as large as it looks in his pics and can use it very well. I'd expressed my anxiety earlier and he was very slow and patient at first but, once I relaxed and began to respond, he turned up the energy to my max level.

    After catching our breath and relaxing we both showered and returned to the sofa and talked for another half hour. For me this is like afterplay - enjoying some quiet conversation with a gorgeous, intelligent, cultured man in the warm glow of satisfied bodies.

    I think Sean is just a really sexual person who's able to understand what people want and deliver it. I'd recommend him to anyone: experienced or not, top or bottom, young or old, wild or vanilla.
Reviewer
  • Keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Classic clich?: middle-aged curious, inexperienced guys who enjoys treating myself occasionally to handsome, sensual men. I prefer intimacy over wild kinks and getting to know the person I'm with to establish some rapport.

Review #26 - 11/21/2014
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 09-2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   My first time with Sean. I've never reviewed an escort before but wanted to do this for Sean because he is amazing. I recently saw him in Atlanta while I was there for a business meeting.

    Sean is tall and has the perfect statue type body that I like. He is hung and uses it well. He knows how to move and adjust to my needs. His ass is perfect, bubbly, big and smooth.

    We had a passionate session with heavy kissing and body grinding. He's just the type of guy you wish was someone you could hang out with all the time - sensual, sexy, tender, rough, kind, attentive - can't say enough good things about Sean. After being with him it is hard to find someone else who can compare.
Reviewer
  • A (First Review )
  •   Guy in late 40's.

Review #25 - 10/02/2014
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 09/2014
  • 4 Hours
  • 1,000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I have seen Sean before in Florida, but never reviewed him. I've never reviewed an escort before but wanted to do this for Sean because he is amazing. I recently saw him in Atlanta while I was there for a business meeting.

    Sean is tall and has the perfect statue type body that I like. He is hung similar to me. I am a tall very hung bi total top, selective with who I meet. I get aroused by topping a guy who is well hung like me. I have a huge cut dick and Sean has a huge uncut dick, which makes a great combination. But first of all I love his ass. His ass is perfect, bubbly, big and smooth and he can take my large size very well.

    We have passionate sessions with heavy kissing and body grinding. I know he enjoys topping guys, but I am happy that he is willing to submit to me as a bottom and let me take control of him for hours everytime we have a session. If you are looking for a confident, discreet friendly man who is willing to change roles and bottom, then you should try Sean.

    After being with him it is hard to find someone else who can compare.
Reviewer
  • bigtopjohn (First Review )
  •   6 feet 5", moderately hairy white slim muscular total top. Bi discreet, blue eyes brown hair. 11 inches cut.

Review #24 - 02/28/2014
Session
  • Palm Beach
  • January 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • a4a
  •   Sean was amazing! He put me at ease immediately. He is an extremely pleasant young gentleman who can go from mild to wild in bed. I explained to him that I had a long time fantasy that I have a massage and the masseuse pretty much takes over and totally uses me. Once I was naked, he said forget the massage and just shoved his huge (and I mean monster cock) down my throat. It is so big it took a while for me to choke it all down, but I finally did - then he started to fuck my face slowly. I've never had such a huge cock fucking my face. I couldn't believe I managed to do it. After a while he stopped fucking my face and told me to get in bed on my stomach with my ass in the air. He began to eat my ass and worked it over to the point that I was moaning and begging him to fuck me, which he did, long, deep and hard. I couldn?t believe how good it felt to have him pounding deep inside me. After fucking me silly, he started working his fingers in my ass - one, two, three, four, and then finally his hand. I had to stop him before it was all the way in, because I've never had that done. But, OMG was it hot! Oh, and he got me to cum - which is very hard to do. I don't know why but it is, and he did it! This was extreme hot sex!!! You owe it to yourself to pay a visit to Sean.
Reviewer
  • zacsfuts (First Review )
  •   I'm a 60 + year old man who works out 4 to 5 times a week. I Have a hard slender build - over 6 feet tall. I bottom and top, but prefer the bottom, unless I'm with an extremely hot well built man who needs to be topped. However, I

Review #23 - 02/18/2014
Session
  • Boston North Shore, MA
  • 1-14
  • Weekend
  • 240/hour
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have known Sean Long for 7 years. During that time we have had amazing sex in Los Angeles, Fort Lauderdale, New York City, and most recently on Boston's North Shore, well over a dozen times in all. An encounter with Sean is not merely a warm and fulfilling sexual experience, it's richly satisfying love making. I always feel as if I'm with a treasured boyfriend when I'm with him. Sean has that rare quality in an escort of genuinely enjoying each man with whom he comes in contact, no matter the age, and I've always been struck by just how deeply Sean enjoys sex. This is one of the nicest people you will ever meet, and he's wonderfully hot in the bargain. Whether you have his massive manhood in your mouth or your ass, you will never forget him.
Reviewer
  • Princeton (First Review )
  •   I'm 67, work out and swim several times a week. Am versatile in bed and hire the occasional escort, prefering younger, in-shape men, preferably well hung.

Review #22 - 01/23/2014
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 12/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.seanlong.net
  •   I contacted Sean after looking at his website and pictures online for several months. I was really nervous since this was my first time hiring. I'm young and hot so I can usually have anyone that I want. I am also very hung about the size of Sean. Our cocks look the same except he is uncut and I am cut. I wanted a more versatile session with Sean. He agreed to let me top him and well as I wanted to have him inside of me. I had to go to his place since I cannot host. His apartment was clean and I noticed that he didn't have any dogs or cats which I was very happy about that. When I got to his place and was greeted at the door I felt relaxed almost right away. We went into one of his bedrooms and the first thing that happened was heavy kissing. The connection was great from the start. We took our clothes off quickly and the lots of heavy oral and rimming and then we took turns topping each other. We put our cocks together and laughed at the fact that we were both huge hung around the same size. Sean's ass was so much nicer than even the pictures suggested. I could hardly keep myself from shooting a big load just by deeply going inside of his big bubble butt for a short time, so I had to stop and let him penetrate me for a while. Our time together ended with both of us deeply breeding each other. I have to say that I have never had such a good sexual experience before with anyone. I definitely want to see Sean again once I save some money back. I want to have a longer session with him next time. 90 minutes was just not enough time.
Reviewer
  • bigred (First Review )
  •   tall slim red hair huge hung young versatile jock boy.

Review #21 - 11/04/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 10/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • masseurfinder.com
  •   I met Sean Long at his apartment in Atlanta. He has a great apartment with amazing views of Atlanta. I found him on a massage site and I usually do not go on those sites to look for excitement. Once I saw his pictures on that site I looked for him on other sites and he does advertise on several websites. I remembered seeing his pictures before but he lived in Los Angeles. Once I got to his place and walked inside I noticed the smell of incense burning and once we walked into the bedroom I saw that he had candles lit and some soothing music playing very lightly. He told me to get undressed and positioned me on the bed how he wanted me. As I watched him get undressed I noticed how enormous he was. That really got me worked up. He massaged my whole body while I was on my stomach and then started eating my hole making me very wet. He then told me to turn over and I was dripping with precum and totally erect. He then started massaging my legs and worked up to my thighs and started sucking me and lifted my legs up and rimmed me again. I was in absolute heaven. After rimming me for a while he forced me to get on my knees at the edge of the bed and he penetrated me deeply until I shot my load. He then flipped me over on my back and sucked me until I came again. He left me totally drained and relaxed. It was the best experience I have ever had with a guy. If you haven't tried him out you should give him a try. If the highest rating was 5 stars I would give him 7 stars. I'm so glad he lives in Atlanta now so I can see him regularly.
Reviewer
  • musclejohn10 (Second Review )
  •   Tall white muscled hairy Greek bi mostly bottom

Review #20 - 10/18/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • Sept 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Yes, they are all true and accurate. All the reviews of Sean Long published below are reliable and current.

    Indeed, Sean Long is a virile man-stallion who holds back nothing. Make no mistake, this is a grown-up gentleman veering towards middle-age, not some languid twink. Sean is loaded with sensuality and a sweet personality that comes across as disarming guilessness. At least that?s my take on him.

    Maybe that's why his list of loyal clients have often welcomed Sean for extended stays as an honored member of their very households. Many, to this day, remain devoted to him, including their social circles where Sean is always warmly welcomed. This man certainly arouses as much affection as he does sweaty lust.

    Of course Sean is able to play act dark fantasies if you're in a Goth mood some rainy day. He's got a vivid imagination for sure and all the skills and assets necessary to keep interest levels high.

    But personally I'm still content with the reality of Sean's full lips and thrusting hips. Fantasy is the last thing on my mind in my recent encounters with Sean. His physical presence alone, is, for the moment a bit overwhelming. Fantasy would be a pointless digression.

    So welcome to Atlanta, Sean Long. We're so happy to have you here with us. We should count ourselves lucky.
Reviewer
  • seasew92 (Third Review )
  •   Late 50 something- athletic aesthete- enjoys company of hot

Review #19 - 08/21/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 8/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Sean provided one of the best sexual experiences that I have experienced in a long time. He met all of my expectations and more. It was a dream come true because I had seen his ads when he lived on the coast and thought that I would never get the chance to be with him. Lo, and behold, he is currently in Atlanta, which gives me the opportunity to be with him again. I plan to do just that. He is wonderful!
Reviewer
  • mouthwideopen (First Review )
  •   Shy introvert from a small town south of Atlanta. I love to suck dick and eat ass. Sean has a sweet tasting ass.

Review #18 - 07/09/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 6-2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • seanlong.net
  •   Wow! Words can't fully express the satisfaction I feel in the choice that I made to meet Sean. Very considerate via phone, we quickly got to business in person...Sean quickly explored my capabilities to accommodate a man of his proportions (Huge!) and once he found the perfect fit he took full advantage of it...and I could not have enjoyed it more!!! I can not wait for round 2!!!
Reviewer
  • bubblebutt1 (First Review )
  •   Masculine, mainstream, attractive, successful educated white male in my late 40's. I don't do this often, but that is subject to change now!

Review #17 - 06/06/2013
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 5/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   My experience with Sean was truly amazing. He has a very calm, relaxing personality that instantly puts you at ease. He is extremely handsome and has the biggest dick I have ever seen (seriously - to say it is huge does not do it justice). He gave me the best oral I have ever had in my life and then proceeded to please me in ways I did not know were possible. I truly cannot say enough good things about him. I will definitely be seeing him again and often!!!
Reviewer
  • parkview (Third Review )
  •   Versatile bottom; nice looking and fit; still relatively new to hiring escorts.

Review #16 - 05/28/2013
Session
  • Ft Lauderdale
  • 4/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 240.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent Boy
  •   I have had sessions with Sean several times and each time becomes more and more intense .He is always very clean and on time along with being profeshional. Sean has an amazing cock and really knowes how to use it. I always look foward to Sean visiting FLL , we will always have an awsume crazy time .
Reviewer
  • deep throat (First Review )
  •   white male bottom very oral early 50's

Review #15 - 05/16/2013
Session
  • Ft.Lauderdale FL
  • 5-2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 1000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Mean4rentnow.com
  •   Sean was the best amazing experience I've ever had with any escort on this planet. Hired him for 2 hours as for the entire time he made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He took it very slow, calmed me down and made me feel like i was the hottest man in the world. He took very good care of me. He's very hot, and well defined. He has an huge enormous cock that's yummy and is a wonderful kisser. I had a great time, and can't wait til I can see him again in the near future for sure. I hope Sean like the "Extra" tip I provided in his envelope to show my appreciation. Wink.
Reviewer
  • Sexylooker69 (First Review )
  •   I am a married guy with a dark naughty side. Bi-curious.

Review #14 - 04/30/2013
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 4/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • masseurfinder.com
  •   I met Sean at his hotel room in Atlanta. The session was for 2 hours and was suppose to be an erotic massage. It ended up being the most intense and pleasurable experience I have ever had. When I got to his hotel room there were are few candles burning and the room smelled nice and clean with the scent of lavender or something similar. There was also nice music playing in the background. I laid naked on the bed which was clean and a fresh towel under my body. Sean started to massage me and as it went a long it got hotter and hotter. I cannot wait for him to move to Atlanta. I will be seeing a lot of him!
Reviewer
  • Dave420 (First Review )
  •   Tall 33 hung muscular bisexual guy in North Atlanta.

Review #13 - 03/15/2013

JD Daniels & Sean Long


Review #12 - 02/14/2013
Session
  • Seattle
  • 12/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I had been emailing Sean for 3 weeks cause his date kept moving for Seattle. We finally had a confirmed date and time and when I arrived he had forgotten about the appointment even though we had confirmed by text 2 days prior. We both disrobed and it was obvious he was out of it. So I left
Reviewer
  • Roger (First Review )
  •   50yo hairy stocky build

Review #11 - 10/01/2012
Session
  • United States
  • 09/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Sean was very friendly on the phone when we talked about meeting and he answered all of my questions without hesitation. That's what made me decide to hire him. I'm a good looking guy from London and don't really need to hire an escort, but after browsing pictures of guys online and seeing how huge he was compared to guys I have been with I decided to give him a call and see where things would go. I wanted to find a guy who would be comfortable with BB and really get into verbal and nipple play. Once we got undressed and his cock got fully erect I knew it was going to be a challenge, but after he ate my hole for a while I was ready for him. I tried to suck all of him but could not do it. He was too big for my mouth. But I was eventually able to take all of his cock inside of me. In the end he filled me up with a huge cum load and it was just want I wanted. Wow Sean took me to a new place and now I'm not sure anyone else will ever satisfy me fully. I am going to have to see Sean at least once a month of meet my needs of getting truly filled and used. One extra note that I must not forget to mention is how nice he is and how comfortable I felt with him whilst we were together. He's the type of bloke I want as a partner.
Reviewer
  • btmkev (First Review )
  •   Handsome white English guy here. Tall muscular bottom in the Hollywood Hills. Late 30's some body hair big nipples and an amazing arse.

Review #10 - 08/17/2012
Session
  • Los Angeles Ca
  • 7/12
  • Weekend
  • 2000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   I hired Sean for two nights at a hideway resort in Bel Air California. I'm a hairy white muscled bottom in my 40's. I was looking for a very hung, dominant top to take control of me for a few days. Sean Long was everything I expected him to be and more. His cock looked even bigger in person than it did in his pictures. I definately want to arrange another meeting with Sean in the next few months. If you are looking for a truly hung top, as well as a genuinely nice guy, you should contact Sean.
Reviewer
  • MuscleBTM46 (First Review )
  •   I'm a professional, hairy white muscled bottom in my 40's who loves HUGE uncut dicks, and guys who take control of my ass.

Review #9 - 08/08/2012
Session
  • United States
  • 7/21/2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   I'm a nice looking bi guy in Santa Monica and I hired Sean for 3 hours at a local hotel. I am bi and married so I cannot host and prefer to use a hotel. He showed up on time and even texted me once he arrived at the hotel so I could be ready for him. I wanted to find someone who could be versatile as I wanted to experiment a little more this time. I haven't seen any guys naked who was hung bigger than me before, but Sean was definitely bigger and thicker. He was just what I have been looking for. I felt at ease with him right away when he walked into my hotel room with a big smile on his face and a calm voice. We did things that I have never tried before and wow! was it a hot time. Now that he is living here in Los Angeles I am going to see him regularly. For any bi or curious guy who is looking for a huge hung nice guy I would recommend Sean.
Reviewer
  • Jeff80 (First Review )
  •   I'm tall early 30's bi hairy very hung white guy.

Review #8 - 01/24/2012
Session
  • Columbus - OH
  • 12/4/2011
  • Weekend
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I hired Sean and had him flown to Columbus for 3 days. Sean was everything his profile stated and showed and even more.. he was very professional and responsive in arranging our meeting. While here he was very personable not to mention extremely hot. He is very well endowed and stayed rock hard when ever we played. if you want to bottom, be sure your ready because he will be!!

    He was very sexually charged when playing. One of the very best escorts I have ever hired. One night a hot 22 yo that I had been communicating with wanted to join in. Sean was more than accomodating to let that happen and the resulting 3 way was absolutely steamy!!!!

    I would higly recommend Sean without reservation!
Reviewer
  • aeroflyer (First Review )
  •   45 yo man, fit very handsome look much younger than my age. Like hiring tops that know what they are doing.

Review #7 - 12/16/2011
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 11/29/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I'm a nice looking white male lean and fit. I am a versatile bi guy, and I was looking for someone who would be willing to try different things with me. Sean Long was awesome. He was much better looking than in the pictures and his dick was truly huge and uncut just what I like. I am pretty hung as well and he enjoyed mine also. We had a very hot and passionate time together. I will definitely be seeing him on a regular basis. He was discreet when contacting me as I asked, and made me feel very relaxed from the minute I walked into his place.
Reviewer
  • FLLbimuscle9 (First Review )
  •   33, 6'0, 180 lean fit muscular bi guy in Fort Lauderdale. I am new to this but totally versatile and into trying new things. I like a guy who is very discreet.

Review #6 - 04/08/2011
Session
  • Ft Lauderdale Fl
  • 03/22/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy!
  •   Hello guys. I just got back from a short vacation to Ft. Lauderdale Fl with the sole purpose of meeting Sean Long... and boy was it worth it. Sean is a super nice young man who knows how to put you at ease and also seemed to know just what I wanted. I'm a shy old man and don't always express myself well in these situations. I am total vanilla but Sean took me to another level.

    If the situation is right and Sean feels the moment he enjoys going down on you, it seemed Sean really felt the moment. Sean also did some licking and finger work in and around my anal area. I believe for the first time in my 60 year life I've been rimmed... and I loved it (never thought I would).

    Sean is just a bit more then a mouthful and what a glorious way to fill up this big old mouth. I am a poor old boy just kind of getting by but Sean was worth every penny of this trip.

    We talked about Ft. Lauderdale, plants and trees. Sean is very knowledgeable in many areas. Sean I"m still not convinced that was a Norfolk Island Pine (will research later lol)

    So Sean's big draw is his number 10 but his personality is a 10 also, making him a.....well total 10. I was a little worried Sean would be a bit on the thin side but his body is a nice surprise as well. Sean has nice legs,and chest (very alert nipples). I was hoping for a shaved body but Sean was hairy when I meet him, but he wears it well, especially on his stomach..that was hot.

    So guys if you can afford it fly Sean to you or yourself to Ft. Laurderdale, it will be worth it. If you live in the Miami area and have not meet Sean, shame on you, go say hello now,...say Ritchie from Denver sent you.

    Sean shared some interesting info and a photo on his big plans for later that day, Sean I'd really like to hear how that went. If you're in need of a tour guide, dinner date,( I've never wanted to have dinner with an escort, but I would love to share a meal with this man) in the Miami area you could not do any better then this guy.

    Well it is way past time for me to shut up, I'll go now and reminisce about my time in Florida. Once again Sean THANK YOU...Ritchie
Reviewer
  • ritchiep (Second Review )
  •   60 year old in good shape who loves nice young men with some combination of muscle and large endowment, especially endowment. I am very vanilla and love to give oral.

Review #5 - 01/17/2011
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 12/12/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had a great time with Sean, he is the epitome of the old phrase "tall dark and handsome". Sean has youthful energy and a zest for life, but also a maturity about him that made me feel grounded and comfortable. His body is amazing, like a tall ripped college swimmer. This was one of my first experiences ever being the bottom, and boy am I glad I picked Sean! His dick is big, but he had the patience and the know-how to work it nice and slow, letting me do the work, until I swear I had multiple orgasms. Sean is also a superb kisser.
Reviewer
  • AirFlyerA@gmail.com (Third Review )
  •   I am bisexual, married, independent business owner.

Review #4 - 10/19/2010
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • 09/27/10
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I contacted Sean when some friends and I were spending the weekend in Fort Lauderdale. Sean responds to email promptly and does ask questions, so that he can match up the clients expectations. The email exchange was very pleasant. I contacted him when we arrived, as the parking at the guest house was a little difficult.

    When Sean arrived, I was blown away by his presence and his height. He is a "tall drink of water". After a brief introduction, we went to the bedroom and the fun began. We started off with me sucking him from soft to hard and large. There was lots of kissing, sucking and body exploration as part of our foreplay. I have nipples that like to be played with and Sean worked them over with his lips, tongue, fingers and entire mouth.

    Then we moved to the main event, Sean took me doggie style with my ass up in the air. When his cock goes in, you know you are in for a good fuck. I was in heaven and we both enjoyed ourselves. Afterward, we cuddled and talked. Sean is very easy to talk with and you feel as if you have known him for a long time. I highly recommend him to the readers of this website.
Reviewer
  • HouDoughBoy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   55 year old, overweight but fun to be with. I am very hairy and enjoy hiring out.

Review #3, 08/15/2006

Name: Seanlong
Location: Los Angeles

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $260
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I have met Sean twice in the last 4 months. He is truly a wonderful person and terrific escort! He cares about you as a person which is reflected by his prompt e-mails and phone calls prior to the session and upon my returning home. I honestly felt that he cared about me not only being happy with the session but also my stay in LA. He offered to check out hotels and made helpful recommendations relative to places to eat, fun places, and places to relax. Sean''s voice is soothing and considerate and immediately makes you feel comfortable. I felt like he was a friend of many years even prior to our first meeting. I was fortunate that I was returning to LA within a few months and spending time with Sean was a high priority for me.

Sean is extremely handsome and more importantly, he has a kind heart and a warm personality. All of this and the great sex make him clearly the best escort that I have met.

I give him my highest recommendation and anyone visiting LA should definitely give him a call. You will not be sorry. Be prepared for the best time of your life!

Sean is excellent in bed! He was a dream come true for me. He makes sure that you and having a great time and the steamy sex is awesome. He brought a DVD, toys and was open to some kinky stuff which I have not experienced previously. Sean made sure that I was having the time of my life at all times. Thank you Sean for all that you did to make my stays in LA outstanding! The two times with Sean has been the best sex that I have ever experienced.

Handle: Hawaiian Guy
Submissions: First Review

You: Middle aged Asian/Hawaiian male who likes great tops to bottom for.


Review #2, 08/15/2006

Name: Seanlong
Location: Los Angeles
Email: scorpio11670@aol.com
Website : http://seanlong.net

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 6''1" (185 cm) Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Cropped Brown
Body Hair: Light Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Uncut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Gets Anal: Top Oral: Gets Kink: No
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=260+ Session=260+

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 260+
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: Rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I contacted Sean and he called me back in a timely manner, giving me details of his schedule. I called him back and arranged for him to come to my place that evening. When he arrived, I met him outside the apt complex as it can sometimes be confusing to get inside. Walking toward my apt building is when my session started Sean touched me gently on the shoulders, playfully grabbed my ass and smiled warmly at me.

We got into my apt and had a few pleasant moments of chat while Sean stripped down. What a beautiful man, nice body, and his cock is all that from what you see in the pics. He was sitting on my couch when I went down on him. When he
got hard I had my perfect opportunity to deep throat that huge cock and he was certainly enjoying himself! He pulled my mouth off of him before he shot his load too quickly. That''s when I got undressed and he started playing with my ass. I would love to get fucked by Sean and mostly likely will the next time. I mostly love to suck and deep throat a huge cock! He worked on my nipples a good long time while I sat facing him on his lap.

What a perfect position that will be to get fucked! I went down on him again, repeatedly deep throating that huge cock until he blew a nice big load for me to swallow. I felt his cock thrust and pump many times when he was shooting his load. I have spent a long time learning to deep throat a huge cock and Sean was the recipient! We chatted for a while (he is not a clock watcher) and kissed some more before he left.

I walked with him back to his car and it was great to have him kiss me several different moments outside on the sidewalk before he actually left. I can''t wait to see him again!

Handle: friendlybottom
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Tom Grant (San Francisco), Jason Markus (New York), Tom Vacarro (Miami), Steve Stacks (San Francisco), David Antemos (Los Angeles)

You: 45 y/o professional i love to be with a hot guy who is well hung and has a personality to go along with all of that. sucking cock to completion
is my passion, but i am also a bottom who also loves kissing and mutual touching.