Tristan Baldwin of Boston

Tristan Baldwin of Boston

Coverboy 10/22/10, 11/11/11, 4/9/12, 4/18/13, 6/27/18
2012 Escort of the Year

General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 275
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #93 - 06/27/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • What can I say about this great guy that others haven't?

    Yes, he has a lot on his plate, and scheduling time with him, as he will readily admit, is difficult. I was lucky to connect with him last year, and just met him for the 3rd time.

    If he's a busy man, you wouldn't know it once you walk into his hotel room. Just a couple of guys sitting down, getting to know each other or catch up.

    Then, he just knows when things should begin, and he provides a great experience. The best.

  • newAdventures -  3 Review(s)
  • Older, overweight, inexperienced, exploring.

Review #92 - 05/17/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Have met up with Tristan a few times and I highly recommend him. He is a great, smart kind ,sexy dude. He is great at conversation especially if your a quiet kinda awkward guy like myself lol but he makes you feel at ease and never rushes things and is damn good at what he does :D kinda made my head spin a little when he kissed me and again when he took his shirt off...your a good man Tristan!

  • dude guy -  1 Review(s)
  • early 30's pretty good shape nerdy dude

Review #91 - 03/07/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Florida
  • Afternoon
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • This is the second review that I have submitted on Tristan's behalf. In my first review, which was written early in our relationship, I implied that I was not the typical client looking for the traditional boyfriend experience (BFE) for which he was most noted.

    Well with this review I'm putting all the cards on the table. I am into S&M as both a dom and sub and crave pain in the equation. While I have submitted a number of reviews where I was either sub, dom, or both in S&M client/escort situations, with Tristan I have always deferred to him as the top gun. Given his status, it could be no other way as Tristan exemplifies the quintessence of the caring dominant top who is perfect for such a scene.

    I consider S&M to be the most intense way to make love. Think of how the animals do it, and Tristan can get down and dirty and be as animalistic as they come. He knows how to be a tough taskmaster and has the verbal and physical skills to make you obey his every command. Yet, he seamlessly incorporates being the lover of your dreams into the mix.

    The result is that I have never experienced such a degree of intensity and passion with any other person, escort or otherwise. Plus he has never crossed the line into the realm of insanity, done anything that was even remotely unsafe, and has always had the utmost respect for limits. Furthermore, as alluded to above, knowing that he is a sincere, decent, and genuine person adds to the trust factor that is so important in such a scene. Plus, seeing the sparkle in his eyes and the evil grin on his face inspires the sub to submit even further to his every command. Magical indeed!

    Still what ultimately makes Tristan so exceptional is that after he had seemingly achieved what others would consider to be the pinnacle of their career by being voted "2012 Escort of the Year" he has steadfastly refused to rest on his laurels. Like the greatest artists who have graced this earth he has felt the need to be held to a higher standard and has not been willing to accept professional compromise. I mention this because I have noticed how his skills have improved immeasurably over the past several years since my last review was published.

    No, he would traverse much further than other mere mortals and attempt to scale the heights of Mount Olympus. As such he has continued to cultivate his talents and in the process has indeed conquered that lofty peak and entered the pantheon of the gods.

    While he is a total man's man, he still exemplifies the boy next store with his good looks, caring persona, great sense of humor, not to mention his humble nature. Add in his abilities related to his acting, wrestling, and dancing careers and you have a guy who can offer a client a myriad of possibilities that elude even the most successful escorts in the field today. Yes! If there is one person who is capable of doing it all it is Tristan!

    Plus, he works hard to keep himself in the best shape possible. Yet, more importantly, along with his considerable talents and all the bulging muscles, there is a big caring heart that beats inside his Impressive set of pecs. That's what ultimately makes him beyond special.

    They come no finer.

  • Pizza Guy -  5 Review(s)
  • Not yet over the hill guy who plans to live forever. I workout on an regular basis and appreciate likeminded individuals. I also prefer guys with a keen intellect. Finally, those who know about my proclivities reference me as Whipped Guy and accordingly I always supply the various tools of the trade for our sessions.

Review #90 - 01/17/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Wow! Just wow! Tristan is nicer than we ever could have expected. First time my partner and I ever spent time with another man, and we could not have chosen better.

    He totally put us at ease with lots of entertaining conversation to get to know each other Tristan communicated extensively with us ahead of time to understand our hopes for the session. He read our relationship very effectively and fulfilled exactly what we had hoped, along with some pleasant surprises.

    Everything positive written by others here is true. Tristan is not a clock watcher and clearly enjoys his chosen profession. And his body is in top condition right now - rock solid muscles, short trimmed hair on his chest (a super sexy look), and a nice tan. Looking forward to seeing him again.

  • Brock -  1 Review(s)
  • Couple in early 50s. Never hired before.

Review #89 - 12/06/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • This is the second time I've been with Tristan and it was even better than our first encounter! I highly recommend him! What a wonderful escort he is! He is truly a muscle worshiper's dream come true. If you're a muscle fanatic as I am, you'll find he's one of the best around.

    Oiled up, his muscular body is perfection. Especially if you're into peaked biceps and beautifully proportioned arms. Although not as huge as some of the men I've been with, he is still a real turn-on! Just amazing! I can't get enough of him!

    Tristan has a loving and warm personality, is intelligent, is a fantastic kisser and a great conversationalist. He can converse on almost any subject, and you can spend hours in his company and never be bored.

    It's always such a pleasure being with Tristan, and I can assure you there will be many more encounters with him in my future. If you have the opportunity to meet him, grab it! You'll not be displeased!!

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #88 - 10/05/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Orange County
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I had heard about Tristan from two escort friends of his that I had hired. They both spoke of him with the highest regard, and said that I had to meet him. Believe me, they had not exaggerated!

    What a marvelous individual Tristan turned out to be. You fall in love with him at your first meeting! Not only does he have the most incredible muscled body, but he's as wonderful in his personality as well. Thoughtful, humorous, kind and considerate; he is just a rare person all around.

    I'm into muscle worship, and Tristan is one of the best when it comes to flexing and body contact. He is there to please you in any way he possibly can. That seems to be his primary objective in escorting; your pleasure at all costs!

    Since we are both fanatical traveler's, the conversation flowed effortlessly. He not only covers the entire USA, but goes internationally quite often.

    Just in the next few weeks he'll be in Barcelona, Buenos Aires, and has two trips to Thailand planned! Before he arrived, I made notes for him on these places he'll visit. He really appreciated my efforts to make his trips more enjoyable!

    I'm only sorry that Tristan lives on the opposite coast from California, bcause if he were here, I would be tempted to see him more often than I could afford! He's that great! However, being with him again, when he next visits California, will surely give me something wonderful to look forward to! I can hardly wait!!

  • Happymuscles -  2 Review(s)
  • An upper-aged senior, who hasn't had much experience. But I know a fantastic muscleman when I see one! Really into muscle worship and bodybuilders.

Review #87 - 08/17/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Boston
  • Afternoon
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I haven't had much experience both asking escort and custom wrestling session, so I was very nervous to contact with him at first. He responded quite kindly and quickly.

    He had various informations such as useful app to contact easily and gave them to me generously because I came from Far East.
    Then, I could meet him very comfortable. While we met, he willingly accepted everything what I wanted to play with.

    He is well-muscled, good kisser, and very friendly. He made my dream come true more than my desire. I remember that he wants to meet guys not only for escorting but also making friends more. He is such a great guy.
    I definitely recommend him, and I want to hire him again, too!

  • Ichiro -  5 Review(s)
  • Asian, middle of 40's, average build

Review #86 - 07/07/2017
  • 12/16
  • Boston
  • 2 Hours
  • 360
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
    Amazing! He's everything I had heard and more. From the first to the last minute I was in nirvana with this completely beautiful human being. Tristan is the real deal and I am already planning my next date with him. I have never done an overnight but he might be the one. From hugging to kissing to talking to laughing to hand holding to cuddling, I had a blast. If you get a chance to be with him, don't miss it.
  • Glennnn -  5 Review(s)
  • 73 YO just out of the closet, trying to pack a life time of M/M love into a few years. I am very choosy about how I spend my hobby time and money.

Review #85 - 12/20/2016
Session
  • in
  • 12/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 320.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Amazing! He's everything I had heard and more. From the first to the last minute I was in nirvana with this completely beautiful human being. Tristan is the real deal and I am already planning my next date with him. I have never done an overnight but he might be the one. From talking to laughing to hand holding to cuddling, I had a blast. If you get a chance to be with him, don't miss it.
Reviewer
  • Glennnn (Fourth Review )
  •   73 YO just out of the closet, trying to pack a life time of M/M love into a few years. I am very choosy about how I spend my hobby time and money.

Review #84 - 12/14/2016
Session
  • Orange County, CA
  • November 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Tristan wasn't able to meet up the first time I contacted him back in June due to traffic, so he had to unfortunately cancel. However, it speaks volumes of his character that he completely made up for it when we finally did get together after Thanksgiving.

    First off, Tristan is completely trustworthy and professional and considerate. He not only kept in touch to inform me where he was distance wise, but he always ensured that I was the one who mattered in this session and he wanted to ensure that I was having a good time. At my condo, he greeted me with a warm hug and kiss and after a tour, he got started. And my God, did he deliver!

    One thing I asked him beforehand was that I had a specific kink and he not only agreed to try it, but he completely gave it all his passion and emotion. He went above and beyond in the acting and excitement, and even though I was checking up to make sure he was all right and well, he performed to the point of exhaustion. And of course, safety is a big factor with me, and it eased my worries when it turns out that Tristan is on the same level. He made sure to respect my requests and health for both our sakes (turns out he's almost as much of a hypochondriac as I am).

    Not only is he personable, Tristan is not a clock-watcher. We actually went a little bit past our allotted time, but Tristan said he was more than happy to do so because he canceled the first time and felt bad about it. Not only did that tell me he cares about his clients, he has a good heart and is completely thoughtful. I never have hired a escort more than once, but now, I can easily find myself to be a repeat for Tristan (especially since he said he'd be willing to perform the kink session with me again if I was willing - hell yeah, I'm willing!)

    Afterwards, we had dinner and he's a good conversationalist, polite, and the hours flew by and made me wish it didn't end. All in all, I had a blast and glad I finally got a chance to connect with him. The next time he's in Southern California, I'm definitely hiring him.
Reviewer
  • Ken (Second Review )
  •   Asian, average build, nerd

Review #83 - 10/17/2016
Session
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Sept. 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rent.men/TristanBaldwin
  •   I've read lots of good things about Tristan on Daddy's forum over the past couple of years, but I never saw that he was available in NYC so I didn't consider hiring him. Then a week ago something reminded me of him and I emailed him asking if he ever comes to NYC. He replied that he rarely did but that he would make a special trip to come to my place. Things happened much more quickly than I imagined they would and we set up to meet yesterday.

    Tristan is one of the most professional escorts of the 64 different ones that I've met. His email, text, and phone correspondence is top-notch. He takes his time to write clear, full responses to questions and he impresses me as one who really is concerned about providing personally customized escort service that satisfies.

    He's got a beautifully proportioned muscled body and the washboard abs in his pictures are for real. He looks great from every angle and, believe me, I had many opportunities to view his hot body from all directions. He's a sexy, sexy guy. I was not left guessing if he was having a good time since his indicator stood erect the entire time, regardless of what either of us was doing what to whom. I was blown away by his skills and was very enthusiastic in performing mine on him, as he is very responsive and verbal. I never have gotten much into kissing before, but with Tristan it was a hot new thing for me. One kiss from him and I wanted it to keep going.

    I'm looking forward to getting together with Tristan again. Yesterday, getting acquainted, we laid the groundwork and now I'd like to build onto that. When I want to have an extra-special experience I know to turn to Tristan first to provide it.
Reviewer
  • Rex (Third Review )
  •   Youthful 64 y.o. who is into guys who have classic muscular bodies.

Review #82 - 09/16/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rent Men
  •   He is the most affectionate, down to earth man. Thoughtful, funny and great in a horizontal position. One could fall in love with Tristan, he is one of a kind. The single finest person I have ever met in "the business" as far as I am concerned. He's happy and keeps very busy with many irons in the fire. That's good for his psyche and keeps him outgoing and fun to be with. If you want the finest.....Tristan is it! Curt
Reviewer
  • Curtydurty (First Review )
  •   I'm an older, well adjusted guy. Everything works well, and I have great health combined with a good sense of humor,

Review #81 - 05/18/2016
Session
  • Houston
  • 03/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/TristanBaldwin
  •   It?s difficult to write anything about Tristan that hasn?'t already been said and not make it sound like a clich?. But this guy is the best there is. He?s warm, funny, engaging, passionate and a truly genuine person. When you couple these qualities with a killer body? Well, it just doesn't get any better. He?s a great conversationalist with boundless energy and really just so frickin fun to be with. I wished he lived much closer? Like my bedroom!
Reviewer
  • Sinbadtx (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60's, average build

Review #80 - 05/18/2016
Session
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • 4/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Tristan certainly doesn't need more glowing reviews--but he deserves them, so here goes!

    What a great experience! Tristan is excellent at putting a nervous client at ease. His phenomenal kissing skills really help with that.

    The time flew by. Apparently Tristan can make time stand still because I felt like was there all day. He was highly appreciative of the small gift I brought him. Ending our time with a personal photo shoot just made it even more special.

    Highly recommended! You can not go wrong with this man. I'm looking forward to the next time we can arrange to meet.
Reviewer
  • WmClarke (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged man who enjoys the discreet company of interesting men.

Review #79 - 04/18/2016
Session
  • Hartford, CT
  • March 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 250/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.tristanbaldwin.com
  •   Phenomenal! Body A+, Personality A+, Communication A+, Adaptability A+...what else can I say? I have written 20 or so reviews on various escorts, most quite good at what they do. I am particular, careful, and desire a Dominating guy who can get into some fetishes. Considering this was my first visit (and many more to come!) with Tristan, the experience was fantastic. Never rushed before or after, Tristan is everything and more that all his many reviews state: Awesome, Talented, and frankly the very best escort that I've had over many years (30, 40?).

    If you are so lucky to 'nail him down' on his very busy schedule, I'd highly recommend that you take advantage of Tristan if he is anywhere near your area. Phenomenal! Oh, I said that already.
Reviewer
  • Lexusman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's, businessman, enjoy young hot studs that are friendly and energetic

Review #78 - 03/14/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • January 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men.com
  •   Tristan is the sweetest guy you'll ever meet. He is patient, professional and totally thoughtful of his client. I would really enjoy being him again when as and if he comes in the D.C. or Ft. Laud area. ( I travel to FLL often on business ).
Reviewer
  • Curt (First Review )
  •   63, average build, bald, goatee, not overweight, very healthy, work out 3 X week